Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Nice hotel and comfy bed. Expensive breakfast and restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from australia

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Service for meals -limited staff covering restaurant , bar and informal dining area.
Remote from city but good tramcar links to most areas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for a short stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Good transport links, decent price and great comfort
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Rating

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The second time we stayed there two weeks later it was better. The staff was friendlier but the restaurant person was not.
Cons: They could be more helpful, smile more, and be more concerned about our comfort.
Location: There was nothing to do nearby. The hotel was located in an office park quite a distance from everything. And there was no one to ask.
There was no air in the room. They were unable to fix fan so it would circulate air in the room. Instead they said we would have to just open the window and they brought us a little table fan. The Internet access did not allow us to sign into our email account. The restaurant staff was very unfriendly and so were the desk personnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary from USA

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Treated very well by an excellent staff. Food was excellent. Very, very clean. Two comments that detract a little. The bed was saggy and you are 25 minutes from the town center. However, the local Tram runs every 10 minutes and picks up right outside the hotel and for 6 Euros it will take you right to Romer Square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good hotel 10 minutes away from the airport

Posted May 19, 2014
Good hotel a little expensive for my requirements but no faults, staff and room were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AB from Texas

Nice and Clean Hotel.

Posted May 11, 2014
Sheraton Frankfurt Congress is a nice and clean hotel conveniently located on a main street little away from hustle bustle of city center, but very close to a tram stop that will take you to the city center and in the middle of all activities in few minutes. Hotel is not far off from either Frankfurt airport or central station. Internet is free for SPG members. Had a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for its business location

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Decent, functional hotel in this office park on there it is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Breakfast overpriced

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com