Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, zu Fuß 20 min zur Messe

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Freundlicher Service, super Frühstück
Cons: Zimmer 104 nur im Notfall belegen -- ist leider bei gekipptem Fenster recht laut...
Location: Gute Lage: 20 min zu Fuß zur Messe.
Kleines Hotel mit etwas in die Jahre gekommener Ausstattung, freundliches Personal, gutes herzhaftes und nett zubereitetes Frühstück. Gute Lage: 20 min zu Fuß zur Messe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kurzaufenthalt in Frankfurt

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Zwischenstop auf dem Weg nach Hause. Wir haben im Hotel nur übernachtet und gefrühstückt für diesen Zweck optimal gewählt. Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis paßt ins Budget.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

chambre miniscule

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
mauvaise, le prix payé ne correspont pas
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small rooms very high price during fairs

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Rooms very small requires a lot of improvement no kettle in room very basic not value for money when they charge heavily during messe frankfurt fairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dormagen, NRW

schlechtes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Frühstück
Cons: Zimmer: Sauberkeit und Ausstattung
Zimmer heruntergekommen. Heizkörper im Bad war abgeschraubt. Dementsprechend kalt war es. Duschvorhang unsauber. Zimmer klein und spartanisch ausgestattet. Werde das Hotel nicht mehr buchen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr ruhig

Posted Mar 17, 2014
2 Tage 165€ für 2 Person ohne früstück finde ich sehr teuer.zimmer sind sehr klein.es könnte billige sein können
1 out of 5
by Jon

Horrible experience, don't stay!

Posted Feb 11, 2014
This hotel was under the undisclosed 3 star hotels in the Messe area. It was indicated that it is comparable with Radisson, Double-tree and Holiday Inn Hotels. Not true! This hotel has everything old and worn out pillows, towels, mattress etc. The room was cold and not cleaned one day out of three that we stayed without any explaination. Even after we requested to do so. This hotel in my opinion should not be listed under undisclosed hotels with Brands like Radisson or Holiday Inn. I will never stay at this hotel again and do not recommend anyone else to do so.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mässbesökarefrom Centralt

Inget att rekomendera

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var smutsigt, trasig belysning, ej fastsatta kontakter, ingen värme i badrumet