Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Reginald from Sydney, Australia

Excellent location

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: The location and building architectural appearance.
Cons: Improved room size
Location: The hotel is right beside the main railway station and is close to shopping etc.
My wife and I stayed 4 nights in this hotel and were disappointed with the size of room which was too compact for general comfort with luggage being difficult to store and still maintain moving around the room . The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom first class. Staff were also first class as was the restaurant for breakfast. The cost of the room really required more space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the train station

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Friendly staff and warm. Ready to assist. Very accomodating. Helpful..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for daily trips, excellent breakfast.

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Clean, updated hotel in front of main train station. Not the nicest neighborhood at night, but great location during the day, especially if you are planning to do daily trips by train. The breakfast is excellent (try to have it included with your rate)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel in excellent location

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Location, very friendly & helpful staff, good restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: I like how the hotel was very considerate for the guests in its hospitality. There are some fresh fruits and gummy bear snacks in the room.
Cons: We had Mona Lisa portrait in front of our bed, and it was a bit creepy. Maybe scenary, flower, paintings might be more appropriate.
Location: It's the best location for the people travelling to other cities in Germany because there is a central train station literally 30 seconds away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jose from Laredo, TX

Very Good and Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emma

Excellent hotel with great rooms

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Great hotel with very nice large clean rooms. Lots of little touches like apples, TV guide open to today's pages, toiletries in bathroom. Breakfast was fantastic and the staff were really helpful and friendly. Excellent location to get from the airport and city just opposite the main central station but no noise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to train station

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Nice, convenient.
Location: use for arrival departure from Main train station. Otherwise, choose different area.
Convenient for train arrival, departure. Would pick a different area to stay if I were enjoying Frankfurt. This is a more colorful part of time, namely Red, like "Red Light District". Hotel is nice, room is clean and good size. A short walk under the streets to the hotel. (Don't go up to the streets to get to this hotel), use the underground system from trains to the other streets.