Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
Personal war sehr freundlich. Zimmer war super. Einziges Manko der spoiler. Wir hatten nur 15 min warmes Wasser und da bringt einem die Badewanne nichts....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Viele geschäftsleute aber ist ja nichts schlechtes! Frühstück super viel auswahl! Parkplatz kostet 10€, fand ich nicht so gut sollte heute standard sein und im zimmerpreis enthalten bzw ohne aufpreis. Ansonsten alles super und wer jetzt keine woche dort bleibt ist es absolut in ordnung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Stadthotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Für eine Geschäftsreise oder einen Städtetrip ist dieses Hotel sehr gut geeignet. Liegt sehr zentral.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Good location. Standard rooms miniscule.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Gym.
Within 10 min walk from Frankfurt Fair. Standard rooms are ridiculously small. No closet, room to hang clothing. Don't even think about sharing the room. Gym, small, had broken machines.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Hany, Hotel Management
Dear Olwe, Thank you for staying at Tryp by Wyndham Frankfurt and your valuable feedback, which enables us to improve our facilities and services. We are happy to hear that you liked the hotel location. I am sorry to read that your stay was not fully satisfying. I will personally care to allocate one of our business rooms with almost 30qm for your next stay! Thank you also for your comments on the gym. We changed our check routines and we are going to make request for a new offer with higher- quality-equipment in order to provide all guests the service they are expecting. We look forward to seeing you again and will do our very best to turn your stay into a thoroughly enjoyable experience for you. With best regards Hany Hemida Executive Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NGA KWAN ADAfrom Hong Kong

Value for money

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
Good for business trip, clean and tidy. Subway station just opposite to the hotel. Value for money. Unfortunately, their lift is out of order which make us go up and down 5 stairs during our 4 days trip!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Hany, Hotel Management
Dear Mr or Ms “NGA KWAN ADA”, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and are grateful for your compliments of our Hotel location and the cleanliness Standard. I would very much like to apologize for those inconveniences had been caused due to the broken elevator during your stay. The lift has been already fixed by end of February and works now faultless. We look forward to seeing you soonest back in our hotel. With my best regards Hany Hemida Executive Assistant Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Beware train line & ensure lift is working b4 book

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Stafff
Cons: Improve glazing to reduce train / road noise. Fix the lift!
Location: Only one stop on the train from Frankfurt main station -and one stop from Messe Frankfurt (exhibition centre) so very well located
Many rooms are facing the railway line - which is very noisy. Avoid these if you can! Unfortunately the lift was out of order - and there are 6 floors (plus basement for breakfast) - so check it's been fixed before you book (or ensure you are on first couple of floors unless very fit!!!!!!!!!!) Staff were excellent Breakfast was also good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jan Skafsgård

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok für Kurztrip

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
verkehrsgünstig gelegenes Hotel - 1 S-Bahn-Station vom HBF, Straßenbahnen ebenfalls direkt vor der Tür, dafür natürlich aber auch etwas lauter. Gute schalldichte Fenster. Geräte im Fitnessraum: Crosstrainer (Widerstand nicht verstellbar), Fahrrad (Lenker nicht verstellbar, dafür aber Widerstand), Laufband, Gewichtebank (selbst nicht ausprobiert), kein Fenster im Raum, Fernsehprogramm dort sehr eingeschränkt. Saunabereich klein, aber ok. Personal bemüht. Frühstück nicht gebucht, daher hier keine Aussage möglich. Waschbecken in meinem Einzelzimmer außerhalb des Bades, dort gefliest und fußkalt - hier wäre ein zweiter Vorleger nett. Wasserkocher im Zimmer ist gut. Depositum von 30 € pro Nacht, das auf der Kreditkarte "reserviert" wird, scheint suspekt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015