Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fine, Generally.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
It would have been "Excellent" if the price is slightly lower. Or, if the staffs are proffesionally kind. Of course, staffs were kind, but not the sort of kindness that we gets from 4-stars. This makes the impression that this hotel is more likely efficient & practical. The best part is cleaness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Würzburg, Bayern

Super Lage

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Hotel ca. 300 m vom Hbf entfernt, zur Messe völlig problemlos auch zu Fuß möglich. Überraschend ruhig, obwohl sehr belebte Straße davor. Kann es wirklich empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tolles Stadt und Messehotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Man bekommt genau das was die Bilder zeigen!! Sehr gut!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marburg

Zentrales Hotel, sauber, preiswert.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Zentrales Hotel mit Super Ausblick auf die Messe. Sieht sowohl abends als auch morgens atemberaubend aus und hat einen besonderen Flair. Wir schauen gerne nochmal vorbei!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Freiburg

Hübsches zentrales Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und ist direkt an einer Straßenbahn Haltestelle von der man in wenigen Minuten die Innenstadt erreicht. Es ist günstig und bietet trotzdem alle notwendigen Standards. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt hervorragend geeignet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KL

Sauberes Hotel mit guter Lage

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Waren spontan an Silvester in Frankfurt und haben uns für dieses drei* Hotel entschieden. Wir sind sehr zufrieden gewesen mit der Sauberkeit und der zentrumsnahen Lage. Auf der anderen Strassenseite konnten wir ein öffentliches Parkhaus nutzen, welches bezahlbar war.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom aus Bayern

Modernes Hotel in City-Nähe

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Ist modern und hat Nescafe-Kocher nebst Zubehör auf dem Zimmer
Location: zentral / City-nah
Ich war zwei Nächte aus beruflichen Gründen in FFM - tolles Hotel, sehr zentral
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to train station

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: service, more friendly
No towel is provided, requested from reception, was questioned why did not bring own towel. Contact lens box cover was swept away by cleaner. Room was assigned to first floor, lift service only provides to second floor and above, so has to take the stairs with heavy luggage. Overall, location was good, but service was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ordentliches Hotel zu fairem Preis

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Das Hotel ist in der nähe des HBFs und bietet mit eine ordentlichen Ausstattung eine gute Unterkunft
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: change this hotel
Location: not bad
bad experience , I made reservation for 2 rooms , 1 for me 3 nights and 1 for one of my friend for 2 nights and asked on my request smoking room .actully bead cuze ,smal and not comfort at all my friend left the room and i asked to return money for this 2 nights they refused and told this nonrefundable by the way I didn’t like this way also it's not a hotel in my opinion it's just building and they try to be a hotel .