Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keria from Frankfurt

Amazing comfort and great staff

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Everything was asking even though last minute vacation hotel was very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2014 by GMWestinGrandFrankfurt, Hotel Management
Dear Keria, Thank you for your review and the good score you gave us. It was a great pleasure for us to host you and I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you back on your next trip to Frankfurt! Kind regards Sandro Bohrmann General Manager
4 out of 5
by Hassan from Ny

Below my expectation

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: rooms
Cons: they should have more rules n their guest side .all rules are on hotel behalf
Location: excellant
Its the only 5 star hotel i have been recently begging for wifi charges .thats a shame
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2014 by GMWestinGrandFrankfurt, Hotel Management
Dear Hassan, We would like to thank you for your honest and constructive feedback and of course for having taken the time to share your experience with us. It might be interesting for you that Wi-Fi is free of charge at our lobby area and restaurant as well for our Club guests. My recommendation for your next visit: Book one of our Club rooms including internet access and full lounge use. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards Sandro Bohrmann General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to the Zeil

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: All good
Location: Very good shopping and the bar is good
Always good and nice location. Try the italian restaurant close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2014 by GMWestinGrandFrankfurt, Hotel Management
Dear guest, A big thank you for your compliments and your honests words! We are happy to see that you had a nice stay and we truly appreciate your excellent remarks on our location, the bar and especially our staff. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards Sandro Bohrmann General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Shah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fatma from Ankara

Very conveniently located very chic hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: We loved both the accommodations, the Restaurant and Bar. The rooms were very spacious and the bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Since it is quite a big hotel we had to walk quite a distance to our room, but what can be done about that .... I would'nt know! :)
Location: Very centrally located and walking distance to quite a few shopping venues and restaurants.
We loved the room and bathroom. The easy access from the subway was helpful. I would definitely recommend a day trip to Heidelberg if you do it in summer also include other venues, like the Black Forest, Rotenburg and the river boat ride.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2014
Dear Fatma, Thank you very much for your positive feedback about your stay at our hotel and the good score you gave us. We are pleased to read that you are enjoying our Westin Heavenly Bed and we do hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Frankfurt. Kind regards Sandro Bohrmann General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rich from USA

Frankfurt

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good and the bar staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by YB from NYC

great choice

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is fantastic. easy commute to messe or anywhere else as the subway station is only 1 inute walk away from teh hotel.Fantastic restuarants around. Staff are very friendly and very helpful. great rccomendations for dinner and everything else.The pool and fitness facility are fine and helpful.whether in tow for business or leasure its a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com