Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Nicest Hilton Gardens I have ever stayed in.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Very clean, extremely friendly staff. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location Convenient

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Yes customer service
We checked in with no problem. Left our luggage in the room and went out. Came back about 11:30 and our keys would not unlock our room. We called the front desk and they said they would be right up with new keys. They never came. My husband had to go down to the front desk. He came back with our luggage which had been taken out of our room we originally check in to and put at the front desk. We had a new room number with new keys. The desk attendant had assigne us the incorrect room but the key worked to get into it about 6:00 PM but would not work at 11:30 PM. Needless to say we finally got to a room with working keys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, MI

Nice Hotel, Great Staff with amenities

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Decor, ammenities, Very nice staff/check-ins, with pool and hot tub
Cons: The only thing that was disappointing was there was a slightly musty smell in our room on the mattress
Location: Lots of convenient dinner, shopping options and gas refills.
Hilton Garden Inn never disappoints. Comfortable, onsite dinner/drink options and relaxing pool/hottub at the end of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Great pool, clean hotel room and friendly staff. Even hotel food was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Arrived late, room ready, staff very friendly.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, easy access to interstate and places to eat.
Location: Close to Cool Springs Mall.
Good experience and good value. Would recommend this location to family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Marti, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We will certainly share them with our team. Come back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Conveniently located for my visits.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located and hot breakfast.
Cons: The bed...........take the pillow topper off.
Location: The location is excellent; close to my relatives; Cool Springs Galleria and several nice restaurants.
Hotel was very good with the exception of the bed. The bed has one of those pillow toppers which is not comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Marti, Hotel Management
We appreciate your comments. Recently we replaced our King mattresses with new Serta Perfect Pillow Tops. We would like the opportunity to host a future stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Decatur, AL

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Location.....cleanliness....
Cons: Need different pillows. Were very uncomfortable.
Location: Located for all the shopping you would like to do.
Very nice room. Hotel staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

Traveling on business

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Quiet and clean room. Comfortable bed. Nice staff. Great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Clean

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Free breakfast
Location: Shopping good
It was just fine to sleep, we did not spend any time here other than to sleep