Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LeAnnefrom Anniston, AL

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is fine, we were Christmas shopping so our room w/2 queen size beds was just a tad cramped but overall nice. Beds slept well and everything was clean. The price was right and I would recommend it to anyone staying in Brentwood as it was extremely convenient to shopping and resteraunts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Allyson, Hotel Management
LeAnne, Thank you for the 4 star review! We can not ask for a better compliment than to hear or read that a guest would recommend our hotel to someone else. Our location is great for anyone traveling to the Franklin or Coolsprings area due to our nearness to the mall and great restaurants! We hope to see you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Allyson, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hard to find but worth the search

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Husband had eye surgery at out patient center in area Hotel was convenient to the area and provided a comfortable place to sTay the night prior to the surgery and the night after. Only disadvantage was that, initially, it was difficult to find. Our navigation system didn'the recognize the address, and it is somewhat hidden behind a shopping area. Although it can be seen from the highway, it is not obvious to see how to get in. We drove in circles for a while.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Allyson, Hotel Management
WOW! Thank you for the 5 star review. I apologize that you had a difficult time finding us the first time. We consider ourselves to be the hidden gem of Brentwood and are tucked behind the Home Depot and Ashley Furniture. We hope that now you know how to find us that we will have the opportunity to serve you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharonfrom Pulaski

Fine, BUT...

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Service from staff! Bad Breakfast! Couldn't finish the bad gravy. No real blankets on the bed (my major complaint), but the next night, I received a nice comforter from the desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2015 by Allyson, Hotel Management
Sharon, Thank you for your comments. It is our goal to not accept fine as good enough. I apologize that we were unable to make your stay great. I am very happy to read that you received great service from the staff. I am sorry that the gravy was not good that morning! I have spoken with our breakfast host and asked her to continually check the gravy during the breakfast hours to ensure that it remains fresh. I hope we have the opportunity to serve you again and turn your fine into a great Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2015 by Allyson, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We hope that we can provide you with another excellent stay soon! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2015 by Allyson, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope for the opportunity to make it a 5 star on your next trip. Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2015 by Allyson, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review Bill! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessicafrom Leighton, AL

Good Deal

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Extremely close to shopping areas, I prefer a bit more secluded but I know this is a plus for most people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2015 by Allyson, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are thrilled that you found our staff to be friendly. It is our goal to ensure that each guest has a clean room to stay in while traveling and love it when we meet our goals and our guests expectations. We hope that we have the opportunity to see you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ERINfrom Ga

Not bad

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a great area but i could hear every step in the room above us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Allyson, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review! We are glad that you found the hotel to be in a great area. I apologize that you could hear the guests above you! We want all of our guests stays to be fantastic and are truly sorry that you experienced noise from other guests! Thank you for taking the time to comment! Allyson Trull General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Allyson, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review!