Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

location & room

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was good, easy access from I-65, room very comfort and clean. Front desk needs more courtesy, breakfast need more improvement. Other than that every was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ky

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Our room was spacious and clean. The continental breakfast was exceptionally delicious. The staff was kind and courteous. The only low ratings were because the hotel allowed pets and the mattress was softer than I prefer, but in fairness, I need a pretty firm mattress for my back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura Cfrom Indiana

Nice stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic service and friendliness. Good breakfast choices. Quiet and clean area. We were upgraded to a suite which was a pleasant and fun surprise. Be aware that the indoor pool is under repair and not available at the moment. Would have preferred to have known this in advance considering it was a major reason for our choice in this hotel. Also, the vending machines on the upper floors will take your money without vending a purchase.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by amosfrom Grand Blanc, MI

Great Stay Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Read the reviews and chose this hotel. They were right. Clean, updated, friendly staff, comfortable beds, good breakfast. Great stay for the price. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Margaretfrom Chicago

Nice, Safe Place To Rest For The Night

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property is pretty well-kept and up to date. The front desk staff member was very courteous and helpful upon check-in and the process only took about 5 minutes from arrival to receipt of room keys. My room was very clean and spacious. The bathroom was updated and stocked with the usual amenities. My only complaint about the bathroom was the shower curtain. The tub was clean, as was the toilet and sink area, but the shower curtain smelled moldy (no visible mold). Bed was extremely comfortable, with a good selection of different pillows, ranging from firm to soft - I appreciated that. I would stay here again - it was a good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Hinckley, Ohio

Very pleased

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great place to stay. Great staff and room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Whole experience was very nice. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable. Worth the extra money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cecilfrom Ohio

Great experience!!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would highly suggest staying at this hotel. Very nice atmosphere and accommodations. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Krisfrom St. Louis

Everything was good ... except the food

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gonna keep this simple. Rooms were clean and nice. No problems while we were there room wise. Breakfast food was awful. Aw. Ful. Irritated that I paid for that. Ugh.