Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff, quick check in and check out

Posted May 4, 2015
Very quick and easy check in and out. Nice breakfast spread with an assortment of hot and cold choices and beverages. Lovely hotel and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
We had a short one night stay. It was pleasing and we had no issues. The hotel beds were clean and comfortable. Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Judifrom NJ

Great staff, close to stores

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful. Hotel room was clean, however needed a paint job (peeling paint in bathroom - a fan in the bathroom would probably help that).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Better in the past

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
We have always had a decent stay at your hotel. But this time the room wasn't as clean as it had been in the past. Our check-in was late but the quality of the room was somewhat disappointing. It smelled musty and old. It might have been coming from AC unit but some of the chairs had stains and there was hair on the bathroom floor from the last guest. I would stay again but I refer to stay on the first level. I stayed in Feb and my room was very nice and clean. I'm sure the hotel was booked but a little more detail to the cleaning would satisfy your repeat guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Moving

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frankfrom Pulaski

Convenient location and comfortable

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
Bed was very comfortable. Motel was in process of being remodeled but over all was clean and neat. Bathroom need more remodeling. Toilets to short and overall condition old. Room should have been aired out more as there was a chemical smell in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Probably the best Franklin has to offer.