Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled like cigarettes

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Asked for no smoking room but the smell suggested otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: my room was clean
Location: Indy Speedway is 25 miles away......not too far.
Place was clean but dated looking. The place a okay looking and NOT run-down looking which is a big plus in my book.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kingston, TN

Get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
I was a little taken back with the cops in the parking lot when I got there. I did enjoy a quiet night in a very shop worn motel. Everything was shoddy....obvious no updates have been done in years. The room was clean but could use major overhauls.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by mariafrom orlando

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The check in area, vending area, pool, hallways and outside were filthy. The room was fair, and the girl working the check in desk was extremely rude. If it had not been after midnight when we arrived we would have left immediately!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Shelbyville, IN

Accommodations did not match site pictures.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Close to where we were working and the eating facilities near the motel. The lady who checked us in was pleasant and proficient.
Cons: Better mattress
Location: Convenience store and places to eat.
King bed did not have headboard and you could see the springs on the top part of the mattress. Several people were seen hanging around outside the motel, did look like they were staying there. Not worth the price I paid to accommodate the men working for me.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anita Mattingly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammyfrom Franklin, in

Worst hotel experience

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was horrible. Filthy rooms outdated and worn out decor, grungy pool that they charge extra for using, broken glass on floor, ac didn't work,. Hotels.com won't let me post my real opinion, but the management really wouldn't do anything to fix what was broken.