Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please do not stay here

Posted Nov 23, 2014
This is a dirty unsafe unsuitable place.they gave out wrong room keys so other travelers had access to our room and walked in on us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled like cigarettes

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Asked for no smoking room but the smell suggested otherwise.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Franklin, IN

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The air conditioner was poor. It would run for about 5 minutes and then turn off and on all night. The bathroom walls had stains. The TV only got reception enough for 5 or 6 stations. The front desk clerk wasn't friendly or helpful. Apparently there are a bunch of people to claim this hotel as their home, which is fine, aside from them refusing to stop smoking in the main entrance. Not a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: my room was clean
Location: Indy Speedway is 25 miles away......not too far.
Place was clean but dated looking. The place a okay looking and NOT run-down looking which is a big plus in my book.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kingston, TN

Get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
I was a little taken back with the cops in the parking lot when I got there. I did enjoy a quiet night in a very shop worn motel. Everything was shoddy....obvious no updates have been done in years. The room was clean but could use major overhauls.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by mariafrom orlando

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The check in area, vending area, pool, hallways and outside were filthy. The room was fair, and the girl working the check in desk was extremely rude. If it had not been after midnight when we arrived we would have left immediately!!!