Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Green Bay

A great room marred by a malfunction

Posted Mar 25, 2014
We chose this hotel because of the size and layout of the rooms - two bedrooms and a common area, great with two kids along. A great setup, but unfortunately, the shower in the second bathroom didn't work, which we didn't find out until we needed to leave and didn't leave enough time for four people to shower consecutively - all had to get into one shower/bath. Two bathrooms was one of the reasons why we chose the hotel to begin with. The person at the counter did apologize but didn't offer to do anything for us. Otherwise, a really nice facility with a great breakfast - but don't look for an ice machine because the hotel doesn't have any.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

trip to the in-laws

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: room was great
Cons: so many kids in the pool... not fun... chlorine very high... stung our sons eyes
awesome to have a place to get away to after a fun-filled day visiting with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exesilant Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
My wife & I we liked the hotel very much. It was very clean will designed in the inside. My wife & I will always keep in mmind to stay in Staybridge Hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mamm from wisconsin

Wonderful hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Our stay at this hotel was even better than we expected; all the staff were so friendly and helpful, the pool and spa tub were fabulous, the fitness center was very much appreciated, plus the free laundry facilities were amazing! Our room was clean and lovely, including the kitchen appliances and dishes...altogether a terrific experience. The ony drawback is that the bed we had was not as comfortable as we had hoped. Would definitely recommend this hotel!!!
Comment from
Jan 4, 2014
Thanks for the great review and feedback. I'm so glad you were able to use the pool and fitness center and even more happy that our staff wowed you with their great customer service. Thanks again, Mark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston Ma.

Nice hotel!! Friendly staff.

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Enjoyed our stay was there on business with a friend (coworker). Good prices for the rooms!! Safe travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from lebanon Pa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian

Very Nice stay.

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice and staff was very helpful. Breakfast was very good and well maintained with a lot of people coming through the buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014
The lady in the breakfest room was super. I've never seen anyone work so hard to take care of the guests. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary

Fountain pop for breakfast

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fountain pop for breakfast! Finally! Please export this practice to every hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sharon from racine

Time Away

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
1st. Upon checked in on Saturday, I requested a 7am wake up call on monday morning. The young lady wrote it on a post it. I never received my wake up call. Luck that I had preset my cell phone to go off. 2nd On sunday because it is the guide that sporting events would be televised in the at home theater. I did ask at the front desk if they were having the packer game at noon. The gentleman told me no. 3rd. I saw that a large group of children were heading to the spa on Saturday evening. Not a single towel was available. Luckly I brought my from home. Then I went on Sunday evening around 7:15, still not one single towel was available and no on was in the spa. On monday morning I did speak with front desk staff and felt like I was blown off. The chair in the room has to go. You can't watch tv in it and you have to sit on the bed and swing your legs around. Dresser in the way.