Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Not what we expected

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: good breakfast, that is all
Cons: Hire nice people that care about what they are doing.
The staff seemed put out that we asked them to do something about the noisy guests each of the 3 nights we were there. The beds were not at all comfortable which was a huge disappointment for a hotel that is only 5 years old. The staff asked us how our stay was when we checked out and when we said how it was all they said was " well we did have a couple of wedding parties this weekend". I would not stay here again if it was free. Also they do not clean the rooms on a daily basis which was not disclosed at check in or any time during booking, The best part of the hotel was the person that handled the breakfast area in the mornings. She was so nice and wonderful. She was tipped and the rest were not. There is a staybridge getting built close to my home and I am now reluctant to recommend it to people when it is complete.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Convenient location.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The staff, the condition, and being in a convenient and safe location.
Location: I was there on a personal mission. I did not take note of what else was around other than a convenient Walgreens.
The staff was very accommodating. My trip was a quick turn around so, time was critical. They assisted me in locating a cab and numerous other requests. Everyone I had contact with had an excellent attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee,Wi

Very lovely hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It's was the best hotel that me and my wife have ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelina from Tolland, ct

Wonderful Choice!

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic!!! Dinner and breakfast included and both were outstanding! People couldn't be nicer. I want to keep this a secret so I am sure to get a reservation next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by albert from ohio

Very Nice!

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay. I am in tha area for business often and always stay here. They have never disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Noblesville,IN

nice and clean

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice room. Had a nice kitchenette with a small dishwasher!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Florence, KY

Christmas Eve

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Our 2 night stay was excellent, the over all hotel should be ranked as an upscale accommodations. We want to stay there again if we visit in Franklin again.