Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great stay.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Liked the breakfast and the laundry room.
Cons: Exercise room pretty minimalist, no T.V.
I thought that the room was quite spacious, Good T.V. Good A.C.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast on Saturday morning was excellent!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The hotel was very nice and the staff was great. The oil could be a lot bigger to accommodate the massive crowd they had when conventions are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Really liked hanging out at the pool and the breakfast was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ana Staten from 27th ryan in milwaukee

A wonderful stay for my family!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was very helpful and has wonderful customer service skills. I enjoyed my stay and will be back. Thank you!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was like a small apartment,with lots of thoughtful little extras included. I would definitely stay here again if I could be sure of a room on the top floor,because whoever was above me got up at 5:30 am. It sounded as if they were stomping right over my head. It sounded that way any time, but very annoying at an early hour. The noise from nearby rooms was muted and the hallway noises were not at all loud, but the noise from the floor above seemed to be magnified. It was too bad, because otherwise the accommodations were almost perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by George from Detroit

Visiting Family

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable, the bed nice and firm. The hotel staff was very professional and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Twin Lakes, WI

Great hotel for a great price!

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Location: Close to the freeway and downtown Milwaukee. Restaurants are abundant.
This hotel is a great value. It is close to the freeway, so activities and restaurants are easily accessible. Very clean, comfortable, and well kept. The complimentary breakfast is great, but get there early, especially on the weekend when as it can get very busy! Staff is friendly. The only issue we had was that the shelf in the shower was broken, but we survived!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room layout was perfect for family of four with two young children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Green Bay

A great room marred by a malfunction

Posted Mar 25, 2014
We chose this hotel because of the size and layout of the rooms - two bedrooms and a common area, great with two kids along. A great setup, but unfortunately, the shower in the second bathroom didn't work, which we didn't find out until we needed to leave and didn't leave enough time for four people to shower consecutively - all had to get into one shower/bath. Two bathrooms was one of the reasons why we chose the hotel to begin with. The person at the counter did apologize but didn't offer to do anything for us. Otherwise, a really nice facility with a great breakfast - but don't look for an ice machine because the hotel doesn't have any.