Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tamarinfrom Honolulu

Unforgettable!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous! We had booked an apartment, but upon our arrival, Chantel invited us to look at the villa. It was too good to pass up, so we upgraded for two nights. The villa was private, gorgeous and had a fantastic view of the vineyards. There was also a private pool that was simply delicious. The villa included butler service...Frank and John were delightful...as well as breakfast al fresco thanks to the perfect weather. My only regret is that we only had two nights to stay in Franschhoek! Thank you, Franschhoek Villas and Peggy, for adding the icing on our cake!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by lmjfrom UK

Great location

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Lovely Apartment

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We travelled to Franschhoek for a wedding and the apartment was a great find. Perfect location off main street, large and airy, newly refurbished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leighfrom PNG

A great spot with a good feel

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The villa is right in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by dietmar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by scmeldrumfrom London

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We thought this was a beautiful base for our Franschhoek holiday. It's right in the middle of town but on a quiet street behind the main road. the house itself is modern, nicely decorated, well equipped and comfortable. I couldn't recommend it more if you need a place to stay which is a bit more than just a hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davidfrom Edinburgh, Scotland

Excellent Accommodation in Franschhoek

Posted Feb 20, 2012
Cons: In Expedia it is called 32 Cabriere Street, but that is the office that looks after it and it is not at all obvious.
Absolute luxury. Ideally placed for access to the main attractions with off street parking. We were only 2 people but this would be excellent for 4 people and still comfortable with 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels.com