Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Modern Cean and Airy

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Light and airy feel of the villa Helpful friendly staff Close to airport Close to supermarket for self catering -Food and Drinks
Cons: Wi-Fi reception variable - but it is free
Location: Close to Boat Harbour ideal - Whale watching trips Hervey Bay Esplanade Trail " for walking or cycling Reefworld Aquarium & Waterfront Restaurant
Stayed 2 nights in a 2 bedroomed standard villa Well maintained and beautifully furnished Spacious ideal for families Well equiped kitchen Secure property ample parking Well maintained Pool and spa area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice town house 10 minutes walk to the Esplanade

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Good hotel, some furnishings a little tired. A little unclean in one of the bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D'Arcy from Bundaberg

Fraser Island and Hervey Bay Vacation

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Large spacious rooms and living spaces- very clean. Friendly and informed staff.
Location: Fraser Island, and Hervey bay is very family friendly.
A great deal, very good service, clean and well maintained. Ideal for 1 or 2 families staying and vacationing in Hervey Bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maggie from UK

Excellent place to stay while in Hervey Bay

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pretty and confortable and very friendly (and efficient service).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip Down Under (amazing)

Posted Oct 24, 2013
we had a fabulous time staying at Quarterdecks staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend Whale Watching it's a must if in season
5 out of 5
Recommended
by L G from Castle Hill NSW

Excellent Customer Service

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Customer service was prompt and amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Will

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R&K from Uk

Home away from home

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value for a very nice full apartment. Personal garage and garden. Very comfortable. Location was good as a jump off point for Fraser Island, although you will still need a car. Restaurants can be walked to but you'll prefer to drive a little further for better choice. All in all would definitely go back if ever in the area again. Enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Impressed

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
I thought that this hotel was outstanding. We stayed in a small apartment that was modern, clean and comfortable. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. The only down side is that we could only stay for one night.