Ratings based on 1,080 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Room with a lovely view, third floor. Spa bath, King bed. Air con. TV reception was not good in and out of signal every few minutes. Noise from lift patrons echoed down the corridor. Sounds of adjoining spas and toilet flushing could be heard. Really accommodating staff, friendly and helpful. Wish we had tried the hotels menu as surrounding bistro and restaurants were very expensive to eat at and we had to resort to fish and chips to get a reasonably priced meal for two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom qld

Mermaid dreams

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Loved it, so relaxing, big rooms, big tv. The best part was having a pool gate from my verandah straight into the pool. So I could go swimming several times, without having to walk around in my togs looking for the pool. Loved the spa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

First time was the best

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Peaceful stay. Overlooking the boats in the marina and enjoying the breeze from the balcony during the day, then heading down to the Boat Club for dinner was lovely. Room was a little dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Choice of eateries.
Cons: Rooms need a refresh and more kitchen utensils.
Enjoyable holiday, being close to a great restaurant made the stay perfect. Staff assisted us with our queries and remedied our concerns with our room in a timely manner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the Watet

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, Rooms are not made up every day by staff, but able to change towels every few days at reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mantra standard

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Great location right on the harbour with water views stretching to Fraser Island. Perfect location for whale watching.
4 out of 5
by Peter Darmodyfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: View over the marina
Cons: Noise from adjoining rooms.
Location: Good views, easy walk to Urangan pier
Facilities: Basic, some items need updating; Value: Affordable; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Neat; Ventilation was issue - only the balcony door for fresh air, which couldn't be left open all the time.
5 out of 5
by Nicola Fordhamfrom Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Privacy..and the spa bath
Cons: Bed was very hard/uncomfortable. expected more quality/comfort mattress for the price and hotel rating
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Good; Value: Average price; would've been great to have been able to check in early in the day/morning instead of booking/paying for an extra night I didn't need the night before
5 out of 5
by Mary Collinsfrom Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Quiet area but not too far from everything
Cons: We couldn't afford to stay longer
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless; We love staying at Mantra hotels (when we get a better deal elsewhere then we have to give Mantra away)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jocelynefrom Annecy France

Hotel agréable, dans un quartier calme.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Personnel accueillant, appartement assez spacieux avec vue sur la Marina.