Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only overnight but suited us just fine.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Easy to find,easy to park, quiet and clean. Handy to town .Simple , no frills but that is what we like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sally from Caboolture

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great - great value. Quiet location so near the CBD
4 out of 5
Recommended
by m oulds from Brisbane

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel is an older establishment. It is need of some refurbishment but the staff were friendly and efficient
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick from Townsville

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic Motel but very adequate. Comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by James from Canada

Friendly and accomodating staff!

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and welcoming staff, very clean and comfortable motel. Staff went out of their way to email me when I left a watch there, and are posting ithome for me. Wonderful place to stay, highly recommend it to anyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: It was clean and they allowed us to check in 1 hour earlier. Also offered for us to stay a little longer than the check out. Had tea and coffee, milk
Cons: Paint needed with some colour. Double mattress was terrible, felt like i was rolling down a hill into the middle of the bed. Block out curtains needed
Location: Very good, easy to get to.
We were in a family room and the lady said outright that it wasnt flash. Apart from the condition of the mattress and the see through curtain (which allowed the sunlight to come through at 6.30am), so I couldnt sleep past that- it was ok. I think the room rate was a bit expensive for what we got, even being a family room. If you need something basic, come here but theres better for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from US

good, basic accomodation

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, neat, and the owners were very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by BOO from UK

Bed for the night

Posted Mar 3, 2013
Generally motel room felt tired and worn. However, bed was comfortable and service was friendly and efficient. Easy access to the highway.