Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Great experience, would recommend to friends and family! Will stay again next time! Good price, and nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rocky couple from Rockhampton

exceptional service

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the moment we arrived at checkin the staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful.rooms were great, beds were comfy very clean quiet great sleep . short walk for numerous restaurant cafes etc. would certainly go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Big Kev from Perth

Great loction

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there for 3 days and used it as a base to travel to Fraser Island and Bundaberg. There are some great food and drink places 50m across the road and the hotel it self is a great place to have a feed and a drink. All in all we enjoyed our stay at the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Sydney

Fantastic stay

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the Ramada over the Easter long weekend was great. We stayed on level 2 with a view of the pool. Rooms were spacious and clean, and the bed was comfortable. The hotel is about a 10-15 mins drive from the airport, and there are cafes/restaurants/RSL bat 5 mins walk away. Woolies supermarket is about a 5 min drive (too far to walk), where we stocked up on supplies because not that many shops were open or incurred a 10-15% surcharge because of the public holiday. Strongly recommend the Fraser Island tour that the reception girls suggested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Myra from Sydney

Good location.

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: The location and the staff.
Cons: Be aware that bed sheets to be perfectly clean and no marks.
Location: Location is perfect. Going to Fraser Island and the pier excellent.
We are happy in total of the hotel. Only thing is the my pillow case has got a mark which is not pleasing. Bur the staff in the reception are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alistair from UK

Fantastic hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best hotel we stayed in during 3 weeks in Australia, and we stayed in quite a few more with supposed better reputation and higher cost. The best things for us were that we didn't feel ripped off, free unlimited wifi (very rare in Australia), free breakfast (again rare), free parking, pool side room with our own balcony, great and reasonable price restaurant. We would happily gave stayed here much longer than our two nights if we could have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andy from Uk

Last minute

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super hotel , but didn't get the room we booked ( smaller ) but after a long drive it wasn't worth the hassle of complaining / changing Good staff all round and nice food in resturant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SuzieJ from Gold Coast

Close to all facilities

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suite was large and roomy. Facilities of hotel very satisfactory. Walking distance to marina and boat club.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shirley from Sunshine coast

Fantastic service

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place, friendly helpful staff, great pool and spa. Free undercover parking, great breakfast