Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Andrä Lavanttal

Tolles Hotel, sehr freundliche Bedienung

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Haben wunderschöne Tage verbracht und kommen sicher wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wunderschöne 3 Tage relaxen!

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr netter Aufenthalt. Super Service, tolles Essen, sehr sauber und ruhig!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wiener Neustadt

Sehr schönes Naturschutzgebiet!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Sehr schön! Safari war sehr interessant! Großes Buffet! Zimmer schön! Freundliches Personal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin from Wien

Entspannter Familienurlaub

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ein exzellentes Hotel mit sehr schöner Wellnessanlage. Ein schöner, entspannter Familienurlaub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giorgio from Wien

...eine der schönsten Thermen

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Für mich eine der schönsten Thermen. Besonders das recht neue See Spa bietet schönen Blick auf den umgebenden See. Zimmer & Essen sehr gut. Bei unserem letzten Besuch war mir das Wasser im Thermenbereich etwas zu kalt. Sogar das wärmste Becken, das Solebecken im öffentlichen Bereich war für die herrschende Außentemperatur (ca. 0 Grad) zu kalt und man freut sich dann auf die Sauna. Das Frühstücksbüffet ist hervorragend allerdings sollte man der grosszügigen Endzeit von 12h nicht zu nahe kommen, da dann schon Mängel im Angebot auftreten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lieselotte from Österreich

toller wellnessaufenthalt

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Wir genossen den Wellnessaufenthalt in diesem tollen Hotel mit angeschlossener Therme.Einfach traumhaft!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Krems

Empfehlenswert

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Sehr schöne Therme und super Behandlungen! Abends sehr gutes essen mit tollem Salatbuffet! Frühstücksbüffet umfangreich, alles was man möchte! Zusammengefasst ein sehr schöner Kurzaufenthalt, wir haben uns wohlgefühlt und kommen gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nagy from timisoara

good choice for a few days relaxing at spa

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was perfect except that the check-in was only later, at 16. If you come from 500-600 km and arrive an hour earlier, you do not really like to sit in the lobby and even to go to the spa - you have access to - and then go back to the car to take your luggage. Winter's especially unpleasant. Maybe summer is different. I do not think that there was no free room, the hotel did not seem too full. It's true that was worth the wait ... Saunas, relaxation areas, fitness room are super. Water from the hotel terme a bit cold. Also, was not bad to be a bit of ambient music in saunas, it's more relaxing. Other spa offers this. Perfect food, morning and evening buffet. Superb rooms. I managed to evacuate a bite from cheese box :) but that was only once. I think we will return, because overall it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hervorragend

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Eines der besten Hotelaufenthalte seit langem. Hervorragend kompetentes, freundliches und hilfsbereites Team. Abendessen und Frühstücksangebot unübertreffbar- regional und köstlich!