Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Rome

Hôtel proche centres commerciaux et bus

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Piscine, salle de sport,
Cons: Pas de restauration en journée. Epicerie peu variée (chips et soda). Pas de facilité de transport vers aéroport ou ailleurs. Room service tardif.
Location: Centres-commerciaux à proximité de même que bus et parcs (10-15 min à pied). Centre ville 15 min à pied. Quartier calme.
Chambre propre mais room service tardif. Restauration le matin ok mais peu varié et assez banal. Il manque un restaurant dans cet hôtel. Piscine et salle de bord satisfaisants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Nice clean hotel close to Frederick Md. I also find it very irritating that I need to have a minimum length of text in this box!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fredericksburg, VA

Hampton in at it's best

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and a clean well maintained property.
Cons: The only issue that we had was cold eggs at breakfast.
Location: Downtown Frederick has great shops and restaurants. There are many parks to explore and the area is filled with history.
Stayed with my wife for an overnight visit. We received a warm welcome at the desk and found the staff friendly and willing to provide the services needed. The room was very clean and comfortable. Would stay there again on our next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Quick Getaway

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Style, black and white pictures with room numbers.
Cons: Supervision of breakfast buffet for people not using sanitary methods to obtain food.
Very nice stay at this hotel. Convenient to food and attractions. Loved that you could get a beer or wine next to front desk. The included breakfast included many hot and cold options, and was delicious. Other guests need to learn to use the tongs to get food, not their gross hands. Otherwise, we had a pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Craigfrom Bedford

Hampton Inn on Oppossum Rd

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
You can tell this hotel was recently remodeled. It was very nice. The staff was excellent. Everyone was so nice and friendly. When we came down for breakfast everyone in the dining room was friendly and doing a great job of keeping the buffet filled as well as the dining room tables clean. There was even a worker cleaning the ceiling light fixtures. This is one of the best Hampton Inns I have stayed in. The GM was at the front desk when I checked out and asked if everything was OK. He was very nice. Someone is doing a great of training the employees at this hotel. I will definitely come back.Thanks so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caitlin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Good stay, very nice breakfast. We enjoyed the proximity and accessability to the downtown area and it's many fine restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Staff was very accommodating
Cons: I can't think of anything negative
Location: Not much to do nearby.
We were able to check in early as we had requested, this made our stay excellent. The staff was very friendly and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hôtel porche des lignes d'autobus et centre ville

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Petit-déjeuner gratuit et copieux, accès internet rapide, piscine et salle de sport.* Bine situé à proximité centre commercial, des lignes de bus
Cons: Proposer des repas en dehors du petits déjeuners, un service de navette pour accéder à l'aéroport.
Location: Centre commercial à proximité, quartier résidentiel. Très calme et très sécuritaire. Accès rapide aux autoroutes pour aller en ville ou en dehors.
Choix de l'hôtel fait en fonction des remarques de clients sur le site Tripadvisor. C'est u hôtel très propre, de bonne qualité et de confort pour un 3 étoiles. Le personnel est très serviable et répond à toutes les demandes. Hôtel très calme est bien situé pour accéder au centre-ville.