Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas,Tx

great place to stay

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: service, friendly people, breakfast, cold bottled water, use of computer
Cons: the bed
Location: located just off main st, location was great.
everyone there was very friendly and nice. The breakfast was very good, really liked the fresh fruit every morning. The only thing was the bed wasn't the most comfortable I've had, but it was okay. Everything else was great. Really appreciated the cold bottled water .I would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Rally point

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Easy access, plenty of parking.
Clean room, comfortable bed, choice of pillows, and breakfast to start the day off. I'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
room overall is clean but has mold smell. Location is great close to all place within 5 minutes of driving distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, Co

Nice clean hotel in sagfe area with friendly staff

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Easy to find, clean, comfortable and safe area.
Cons: The breakfast area needed more room and tables.
Location: This Fredericksburg location in the heart of Texas Hill Country was awesome. Downtown area alive during the day with great resturants and shops.
Our stay at this Comfort Inn was perfect. The location was easy to find and it was very clean and you could tell other guests were happy and comfortable with the hotel. The breakfast area was a little small, but others were happy to share a table and the hotel set up tables in the fitness room which was close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Cruces, NM

Pleasant Place to Stay

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Location: Under any circumstances, Fredericksbury requires a car. The downtown area was usually tight on parking but we managed.
We we're very pleased with all aspects of the hotel except for the tub/shower - It had no grab bars and no place to put body wash and shampoo bottles when showering. The location was fine, the neighborhood quiet. The room was ample sized for 2 Queens, the hotel was very clean, and the breakfast more than adequate and the young lady kept it well stocked. I must not forget - it was very reasonably priced for it's rating. I would highly recommend it,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Ir is a nice hotel. Don't expect luxury. This is clean, comfortable and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Not Up To Par.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was O.K.
Cons: Overall cleanliness. No excuse for bad odors
Location: Deming New Mexico is not your typical excitement mecca.
Room smelled of a musty odor. Rug was in need of a cleaning. Air conditioner had a foul odor when turned on. Bed spread was stained. Didn't know they allowed dogs on rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Class Reunion

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hotel was very comfortable. Beds were great. Liked having table and kitchen sink with fridge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nataliefrom Dallas

Thumbs Up

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good quality hotel. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean and free of smoke. Front desk was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was decent, nothing to rave about. Overall, you get what you pay for. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patfrom Minnetonka, MN

Comfort Inn And Suites

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
very accommodating manager Great experience.