Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2014
I am pleased that our team succeeded in providing your lodging needs. Your positive rating ensures we have performed as expected as your satisfaction completes our business. Thank you for taking time to give us your rating, I hope you visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alfred from Tallahassee

clean rooms

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a convenient location for travelers. The room was clean and very affordable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2014
I am glad that we are able to provide you affordable accommodation during your trip. Thank you for taking time in sharing your experience with s and for giving our hotel a wonderful, generous review and rating. These will truly inspire our team to work more closely to maintain the quality of services you enjoyed during your stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK hotel to spend a night. Dont expect too much of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay in Days Inn Kerville . Allow to better serve your lodging needs on your next visit. Please do not hesitate to call the attention of our staff on duty should you need assistance as they will be glad to attend to you. We value your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel convenient to the freeway and downtown Kerrville. Definitely will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2014
Thank you for making Days Inn your choice of hotel. We are glad to have provided you accommodation sufficing your needs. Your very generous review is an added motivation for our team to stay committed in our goal to offer our guests affordable, quality services at all times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by James Oleinik from Corrigan,Tx

Close to town easy access

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great room, great price

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2014
We are truly humbled by your generous reviews and rating for the accommodation we provided during your visit. your satisfaction brings motivation to our team to stay committed in our goal to maintain consistency in providing good value services in our hotel. Thank you for making Days Inn your choice of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by carlos from el paso

trip

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The comfortable and quiet atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2014
Hello Carlos, I am truly thankful that we have provided your accommodation needs sufficing your expectations. Our effort is truly paid off by your positive feedback and rating. Please know that our friendly staff will always be available to attend to your concerns or if you need assistance during your stay. Thank you very much for your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice room for the cost

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean; staff accommodating. Hotel is a little dated; but comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2014
I am very grateful for the opportunity you gave us to provide your lodging needs during your trip. Please know tat we are committed to offer you great experience and quality accommodation at a very reasonable price. I do hope you visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Trip to Kerrville

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only problem we had with the room was smoking rooms were on both sides of us and at time we could smell the smoke. The room was clean and well kept.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2014
Thank you for bringing your concern to our attention, I apologize for the discomfort. Please allow us to better serve your lodging needs on your next trip and specify your preference to our staff. We have friendly, accommodating team to assist your needs at all times. We value your business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfen from San Antonio TX

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
OK for a very short stay. Cleaning crew didn't change my sheets during my 4 nights stay. I had to rinse and re-use the same disposable cups once, because they simply didn't replace the ones I had used. Just carbs for breakfast (English Muffin, cereals and waffles) No protein source. Not even real half and half for coffee. Just those nasty powdered creamer packets. Very quiet otherwise. Staff is very courteous. I guess owners can spend a few extra bucks to add a nicer touch to breakfast. Cleaning staff need to do a better job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2014
Hello Tomfen, Your concerns were certainly brought to the attention of the department incharge. Thank you for bringing the issue to our attention. It helped us recognize the aspect we have overlooked. Allow us to better serve your accommodation needs in the near future. Thank you for choosing to stay in Days Inn.