Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms. The kids liked the swimming pool and work-out room.
This hotel had very spacious rooms and was very nice. The rooms were clean and the staff was very professional an courteous. We really enjoyed our stay. I would recommend this hotel to travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: It was very clean.
Cons: Bed could be a little more comfortable.
Location: Directions for finding this motel were not very clear. Sign was not visible nor large enough.
They ran out of food at the brteakfast bar before the ending time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Clean and comfy

Posted Jul 22, 2014
This is our 3rd time at this hotel as we take and pickup our daughter from camp near Kerville every summer. The only issue really is the breakfast isn't great. If you want cereal it is okay except the milk wasn't cold. We just go elsewhere for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Texas

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Overall stay ok. Morning staff unable to make change for a $20 and didn't seem to care. Soft drink machine was empty. Breakfast menu was nice. Wouldn't be my first choice, but would stay if unable to book somewhere else
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with pool

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The staff was friendly, room clean and big. Pool was nice and big. I will stay here again if I am ever in the area again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J Porter from Kerrville

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the front desk to breakfast the next morning--everything was great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sara from Houston, Texas

Nice, convenient

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, decent breakfast, good service, within walking distance of a few restaurants. My only complaint is the comfort of the mattresses & pillows. They are all firm & just not comfortable. I'm pretty sure the mattress still had plastic on it & you could feel it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Our guests are our number one priority
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Katharina from Houston

Very convenient location

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed it again and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnny from North Central Texas

Excellent Remodel!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: See above - we had an excellent room, wonderful food, and a great time in Kerrville!
Cons: Keep the babies off of the tables - ugh!!!
Location: Kerrville is in the midst of several cities/towns that have wonderful shops to walk around and look at, plus great places to eat!
Hotel was recently remodeled and they did an excellent job! Very comfortable beds and pillows which showed which were firm or crushable! Pretty cool! Very nice room - we had a two queen suite - large flat screen TV's - we could watch different shows at the same time - neat! Had our own fridge and microwave, plus of course, a coffee pot - for a retired military type, this was OK! Staff were very nice and informed about the area. Lots to do in Kerrville, Texas! Breakfast buffet was very good - the pancake "machine" down, but we had eggs, bacon, biscuits, toast, cereal, enough food for an army! Everything was very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great Overnight Stay

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent and comfortable stay. Friendly staff at hotel. Best in town!