Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Jackson, TX

Close proximity to the interstate

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The hotel, staff, and room conditions were excellent. My only complaint is the location of the hotel itself isn't right on the road and their sign is very small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have to say that this room was large and clean. The staff was quick, kind and convenient. The location is easy to find. The only problem I really had was the air conditioner did not cool down the room, and in these hot Texas summers that really dampened our day coming into a warm room after a long 101 degree day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandiefrom Aledo

Best Sleep ever

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the room to the pool to the atmosphere & people. It's 2 thumbs up. Beds are great, noise was almost nothing & was right by high way. Very spacious & clean place. I will be staying there again!! Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joannefrom texas

Good Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would return. Hotel staff was excellent. Very large room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kirklandfrom Kerrville, TX

Recent stay worked out well

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was able to check in a few minutes early and found our room to be in good order. Greatly appreciated to strong a/c system with the outdoor temperatures close to 100 degrees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by reese

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms. The kids liked the swimming pool and work-out room.
This hotel had very spacious rooms and was very nice. The rooms were clean and the staff was very professional an courteous. We really enjoyed our stay. I would recommend this hotel to travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: It was very clean.
Cons: Bed could be a little more comfortable.
Location: Directions for finding this motel were not very clear. Sign was not visible nor large enough.
They ran out of food at the brteakfast bar before the ending time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was great. Friendly staff clean hotel and even the breakfast was good. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom carlsbad

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right off interstate easy to find beds were great