Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom andrews tx

Relaxing

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The staff was helpful and answered any question I had
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Hotel was very clean; service was good; facilities good. Will stay there for future business trips. Way nicer than one I stayed in in Houston area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Clean Room But Overprice

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pro: Near downtown. Con: The quality of the room, breakfast and staff is not worth the price. Ice cold biscuit was served during breakfast, you have to use the microwave to warm it up. The staff was not friendly, both the night and morning shifts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

4.5

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Location: Excellent
Excellent location. Staff always ready to help. Clean . All around great experience. Will recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elda Carleefrom Hanford, California

Visiting with grandkids.

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super nice hotel. Great neighbor hood, and easy excess to all areas of interest. Great breakfast and two year old grand son had lots of room to move around in the room. Nice insulated room. quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburg, TX

Fredericksburg stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014
The staff was extremely helpful and polite and the room was clean, comfortable, and well furnished. There were no hot breakfast options but I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston Texas

Nice hotel, spacious rooms, good location, quietAn

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious, comfortable, location
Cons: Better blankets
Location: Good location. Not far from shopping or Lady Bird Park.
This is a good location and well kept. Comfortable bed but would have liked a better blanket. A nice complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by na

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very happy with our stay. Close to downtown and wineries. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JOEL WATKINSfrom FREDERICKSBURG, TX

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE MOTEL WAS CLEAN CONVENIENT AND THE STAFF HELPFL.