Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pearland , tx

Great stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We had a great nights sleep and a wonderful breakfast!! Staff was super friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful overnight stay.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Lady on duty when we arrived; clean comfortable room; good clean, safe pool; good breakfast.
Cons: Morning desk attendant.
Location: Restaurant we visited was Bella Sera. Exellent!
We arrived tired and hungry on the evening of the 14th of June. The lady at the desk was most gracious and put us in a suite on the first floor, as we originally requested when we made the reservation. The room was clean, comfortable, and the beds were very firm, which we appreciated very much. Our grand children and I had a wonderful relaxing time at the pool before readying for bed. The next morning we enjoyed the breakfast and went on our way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Cons: A/C was difficult to control
Outstanding staff... Room was well cleaned and the pool was nice. Continental breakfast should be titled as a mini continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean room and nice customer service, awesome pool

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: expedia search.
everything is nice. will come back for the holiday in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick overnight stop

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfy stay

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were comfortable, the pool was nice. The attendants were very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Family weekend

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pretty disappointed in this hotel. The reviews I read were pretty good. The hotel is older. While our room was pretty clean, the carpet looked dirty and the beds were hard. This is the type of hotels we usually stay at so we were expecting the usual continental breakfast. This was below standard. The omelet style eggs were not edible nor were the greasy sausage sticks. It was a much smaller breakfast area than usual. For the price we paid it was just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JG from Keller, TX

Proximity to Fredericksburg a plus..

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean and fully functional Hotel. Staff is very courteous and attentive. The Continental Breakfast is also well apportioned and will provide a good kick-start to your very short drive to Fredericksburg,TX.