Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Travelling and it was a one night stop over

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Close to Interstate highway and restaurants
Cons: Rooms need to be updated. But again,ok for our purpose of a one night stay.
We have a pet and was told it was $10 US for the pet. They wanted $15 at check in. When I questioned this, he said ok $10 is fair. $10 cash into his pocket???? Room needed to be renovated but ok for our purpose and the price is good for what it is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

je le recommande

Posted Dec 11, 2014
sans gps nous n aurions pas trouve mais tres bien le petit dej aussi de quoi se garer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not a good place to stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is old and outdated but could still serve it's purpose with some updates and a really good cleaning... Breakfast was horrible had my 3 yr old grandchild with me no milk for her to be found
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Dirty

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean and modernize everything
Room was dirty with holes and stains in the walls and ceiling. I killed two bugs that I think were bedbugs. Towels felt like sandpaper. Elevator smelled strongly of urine and stairs didn't seem safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottdale, Pa

Very clean nice place to stay!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Staff very friendly clean hotel! Location was nice, easy to find, very close to route 95, which we needed to take to reach our location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mariofrom Richmond, VA

Close to the interstate but needs work

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found myself in the area and needing a place to stay at the last minute. I chose this property using my smartphone app and I admit I should have looked more carefully but I was in a hurry. The staff was friendly and helpful, but the room was in an odd state of disrepair. In one corner was a non-functioning kitchenette unit: no burners, the sink and fridge were not operating. It looked to have been there for a long time and there was no sign of construction going on. (There was a regular hotel fridge as well that worked fine.) TV was an old box model. The shower grout was peppered with mildew. The bed was comfortable. The wifi and AC worked well. Overall, it was a disappointment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chuck & Lisafrom Luray, VA.

Economical Choice

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel measured up to its low price. It provided a very good night's sleep for two weary fishing companions.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davefrom NH

Racist

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manager turned on me the moment i walked into the lobby when he saw i was a biker. He lied to me and treated me like i was slime.