Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel room, very comfortable

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The service and the d├ęcor of the room. Nice furniture, excellent bed, big flat screen TV.
Cons: I rarely go to a hotel that doesn't have a mini fridge in room.
Location: Very good location. I was there to shop so I was right beside the mall, food court, movies, etc.
I had a room in the executive suite and it was very nicely decorated. The room had a nice feel. The only thing it lacked was a mini fridge other than that it met all my needs (wifi easy access.) I had phoned the hotel earlier in the day and the receptionist was very helpful and affable. when I arrived or when I checked out I found the people at the desk, kind and expedient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
The staff here are excellent! Friendly, helpful, and willing to go a little further to help you out. Some of the rooms are a little shabbier than others (we saw three on the courtyard level), but they are all clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fredericton, NB

Nice hotel overall

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We enjoyed our stay but the hotel is lacking amenities. We would recommend a DVD player in each room as we had a movie to watch but nothing to watch it on. Next we would recommend a microwave in each room as we had snacks and coffee but nothing to reheat our food and drink. Lastly robes would be a nice touch as we had to walk through a chilly lobby to pool area and its also a little inappropriate as other guests are checking in/out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Brunswick.

Travel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Close to the mall. DIning staff very approachable. Restaurants in hotel.
Cons: Rooms need to smell fresh and clean.
Location: Ideally located next to the mall. Lots of restaurants near by.
Nice hotel. Located next to mall. Good pricing of room. Dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Comfy bed

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Rooms look dated but beds are extremely new and comfortable feeling. Hotel staff go out if their way to help. Would definitely return without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moncton, NB

Great stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014
This hotel was in a great spot for staying uptown near all the shopping outlets. The room was clean and spacious, and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom decor looks a little dated, but everything worked fine. The staff were great to deal with and were very polite! Definitely would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A decent stay for the money.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Restaurant is decent ... both dinner and breakfast.
Location: close to highway
If you want a clean room that is reasonably priced, clean and comfortable then this hotel will be fine. I would qualify this hotel as a "family style" hotel... it is quite plain and functional... not a lovers hideout kind of place. You get what you pay for and The Frederickton Inn was reasonable value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 Days at the Fredericton Inn

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Stayed 3 nights in room with king bed. room was large, clean and well maintained daily. Ate in hotel restaurant each morning; excellent food and reasonably priced. Front desk staff were helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Big hotel though a little bit old fashion in a needs to be updated way. Excellent if you are just spending the night on your way to some place else. If you go during the weekend, you'll have some fun with the crowd of locals, celebrating different ceremonies in the private saloons of the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Good restaurant
Cons: Limited size bathroom but adequate
Good service and friendly staff with easy check-in facilities