Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The breakfast is good.
Location: The town of French Lick is nearby. There is a very good German Restaurant in town and we enjoy eating there.
This hotel is located just outside of town and in a quiet area. The hotel room is very clean. The desk personnel are very helpful too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Comfortable Affordable

Posted Jul 30, 2014
One of the cleanest hotels we've stayed in. Clean, Comfortable and Affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday World visit with the kids

Posted Jul 26, 2014
I took my son that had just turned 18 and a few of his friends to Holiday World for his18th birthday and we stopped at this place on the way (we live 4 hours away from Santa Clause and this place was about 3/4 of the way there). They had fun in the pool and the yummy continental breakfast is priceless when it comes to 4 teenage boys! My only suggestion is less chlorine in the pool...other then that, the staff (Cole), cleanliness and proximity to the town of French Lick were great! Highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St. Peters,Mo

Nice hotel near Downtown French Lick

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Very clean spacious room. Comfortable bed. Nice breakfast. Very quiet room. Looked to be fairly new construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Very nice room

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I was here for only one night. My room was lovely. It was clean, spacious and comfortable. The was a motor I could hear running at night and people going in and out of their rooms late at night were noisy. However overall my stay was very nice and I would cerrainly return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Noblesville IN

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Motorcycle friendly, clean, well maintained.
Cons: Vending Selection
We enjoyed being away from town yet close enough when we were looking for entertainment or dining. Very clean and accommodating for motorcycle travel. We were encouraged to park our motorcycles under the covered entry by hotel staff. We will certainly be back and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carrie from Illinois

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: I liked that it wasn't as chaotic as some of the other hotels in French Lick. My kids still enjoyed the pool and breakfast.
Location: Not too far from downtown French Lick.
The hotel was clean, quiet, and had a decent continental breakfast. I would stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tina from french lick

close to destination

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved the hotel. was very clean and the service was great. would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, would stay at same place again

Posted May 14, 2014
A clean room, a great and friendly hotel staff. And great facilities,