Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Nice

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Excellent, nice and clean hotel sssssss ssssssss ssssssss ssss sssssssssssssssssssssssssss
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Positive experience. New hotel, Great location for the airport as well as access to Sequoia-Kings Canyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western In Fresno

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: The room was cold, and the wi fi worked good.
Cons: No
Location: There is a Starbucks and a Quiznos next to the hotel.
The room was very cold, that was a good thing. We like when the air conditioner works well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were extremely polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel next to airport

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast, computer use for guests
Cons: The price was a bit steep for a night's stay.
The room was comfortable and the staff was very helpful and friendly. They helped us with directions to area locations. It was very convenient to be able to check into our room minutes after getting off of the plane. That left us with the rest of the day to sightsee. We spent two nights while visiting Yosemite and Sequoia. This hotel was located between the two locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overnight at airport

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Picked due to proximity to airport. Pleasantly surprised at amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerry from Guadalajara MExico

Safe bet

Posted May 20, 2014
Walking distance from the airport this hotel is very clean and pleasant. It seemed new, with a nice swiming pool (i didnt use it), great breakfast included and room spacious and clean. Very fast wifi and you could even charge your electric car in the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lakesha Lowrie from Arlington, Texas

The best hotel staff ever!!

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was by far THE best hotel experience I have ever had. My stay at the hotel was only 9 hours but the accommodations the staff made to help me be comfortable was well beyond the call of duty. From the front desk to housekeeper to the bartender, they were all wonderful. No doubt I will book here should I stay in Fresno. Kudos to the staff and management should really acknowledge the hard work this staff puts into making the clients happy. Thank you Alycia, Elizabeth, Anthony and Lisa!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Audry from Arizona

Clean room,great staff & amenities.

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: everything!!!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Easy off & on access to the freeways. Very quiet area.
All the staff was so friendly and helpful. Beds were comfortable: room & bath clean. .Breakfast was good and had great variety of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com