Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Nice hotel for overnight stay, but needs just a bit of maintenance. My room had a squeaky bathroom door and a leaky toilet. Minor problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

close to airport

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: close to airport
Cons: update decor
Location: good location
good check in, food for breakfast was good. staff was attentive and provided early check-in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Room nice Staff.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: It was a fine nights sleep.
Cons: Water Pressure...even low flow shower heads could have pressure!
Location: Many restaurants about two miles away on a main thoroughfare...
The room was clean and comfortable. The only draw back was the water pressure in the shower. I know that we are in a drought, but the shower pathetic. My wife would have enjoyed a second blanket in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Modernized

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Would have been nice for cleaning service to come in the morning. Got back in the afternoon but left again to get out of the way of staff.
Location: Starbucks and Quiznos right beside the hotel
When I think Best Western, I think motel-class. But I was surprised to pull up to an updated-looking hotel. It looked as though the facade had a fresh coat of paint. The lobby was modernized as well; bright colors and updated furniture. The room was updated too but pretty typical for any decent hotel. However, this Best Western gets its highest marks for the breakfast. I'm always leery when I hear "complimentary breakfast". But I was happy to see a variety of food options, both cold and hot (yay for the waffle-maker!). Unfortunately, our room was right beside the elevator so we can hear each time someone enters/leaves the floor. Plus the noise from the airport across the street. But overall, a pleasant stay. # of nights: 2 The good: Breakfast The bad: Hotel location (next to airport) and room location (next to elevator)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anaheim, CA

Best Hotel in Town

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Staff and hotel improvements, next to airport, but no noise in rooms.
Cons: Another waffle maker during breakfast and microwaves in room not in the hallway
Location: Starbucks and Quiznos in the same parking lot. Airport shuttle available, airport next door.
Awesome hotel, newly refurnished, frig in the room, great TVs, free breakfast, hotel has a bar, shuttle to airport, Starbucks in the same parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family event

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: See above.
Pleasantly surprised by the total experience - Staff, Facility, Complimentary Breakfast, Location, etc. Will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Everything was great except for the super slow WiFi!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wellington, fl

Great place

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Close to airport & office location. Super fast shuttle to/from airport. Convenient (and tasty) morning breakfast. Able to get a bite & a drink if you don't feel like heading out for dinner. A+ rating from me. Didn't use the gym or pool, but I have nothing but praise for each of my stays. Many of my coworkers have made the switch from other area hotels to this hotel after my recommendation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport
This hotel is conveniently close to the airport but still quiet and comfortable. A Starbucks and a Quiznos are right next door, as well.