Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family event

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: See above.
Pleasantly surprised by the total experience - Staff, Facility, Complimentary Breakfast, Location, etc. Will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Everything was great except for the super slow WiFi!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wellington, fl

Great place

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Close to airport & office location. Super fast shuttle to/from airport. Convenient (and tasty) morning breakfast. Able to get a bite & a drink if you don't feel like heading out for dinner. A+ rating from me. Didn't use the gym or pool, but I have nothing but praise for each of my stays. Many of my coworkers have made the switch from other area hotels to this hotel after my recommendation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport
This hotel is conveniently close to the airport but still quiet and comfortable. A Starbucks and a Quiznos are right next door, as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Awesome time

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: The girl that works front desk at night
Cons: You guys are great
The hotel was so nice and our room was so much more bigger than what I expected. The staff were extremely friendly and so helpful. The girl at the front desk was so nice and made our experience at the hotel very comfortable. Friendly staff and breakfast was amazingly good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Excellent. Facility. Neat, clean and very comfortable. Highly recommend,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

nice and clean

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: cleanliness; nearness to airport
Spent the night here after a week in Yosemite so I could fly out of Fresno the next morning. Room was clean. No restaurant that I could see, but there is a Starbucks and Quizno's next door, and there are other restaurants a few blocks down Peach Street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Great employees, especially Noy at the front desk!
Cons: Better coffee in the rooms!
Employees very responsive to requests. Friendly. Well-maintained pool and work-out area. Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Drewfrom Fresno

Love it!!!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
All of the staff I spoke with were very friendly. Been here a couple of times and it's always a pleasant experience. One of my favorite hotels, definitely will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com