Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel, close to Fresno state.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cons: The complimentary breakfast wasn't the best, lots of items needed refilling.
Front desk clerk was very nice. Saw him later and he asked how our room was. Very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Stopover on our way back from Yosemite

Posted Jul 28, 2014
About an hour drive from Yosemite, which is convenient. Room was Ok, at best, breakfast below BW standard, staff was friendly. Probably would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Family of College Grad from CA

College graduation

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied with accommodations; however, the air conditioner was loud. Good location, close to the college, restaurants, and shopping. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rita from Inglewood

This is the poster child hotel for cleanliness

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is always the cleanest and nicest that we have stayed in while in the Fresno/Clovis area. This should be the poster child for all other hotels to rise up to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony from San Mateo

A well maintained hotel in an convenient locat

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is right across the Fashion Mall and a neighborhood shopping strip with a CVS. The room is quite new and has pretty much every thing you need inside. The breakfast was pretty good too. My complains are the pillows are too small (they give you four tiny pillows....don't ask me why); and the bath tub was not clean (really dusty).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best Western "MINUS"

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were friendly and courteous. However, the hotel itself is extremely "tired" and in need of refurbishment - not what you would expect from a Best Western "Plus". I would not consider staying here again unless some effort is made to refurbish the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A fully renovated place - 10 points out of 10 !! V

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: It's good all over and there are places to eat in walking distance
Cons: Nothing
Staff very helpful - they have even a coin laundry
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mike walsh from carson,city

five star.

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
very fine place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from San Francisco

nice, simple place

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
great service, clean and comfortable - older building w/ some updates - everything was fine