Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Great, good fast service overall it was a pleasant experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Terribly rude night clerk check-in

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Checked into the hotel around midnight and was greeted by a rude night clerk for check-in. Once he heard we used Expedia to check-in he immediately turned sour. He gripped "oh they will take forever to fax the info over" and told us to have a seat because it will take a while. He said everything with such an attitude that it made me think twice about using Expedia. He blamed them for the delay and had no care in the world about helping to resolve the issue. Instead he went back to playing on his computer in the back. The morning crew was much better but the first employee spoiled the visit. I would never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Location: Nice high-end mall across the street.
Hotel must be "new" - everything was in tip-top condition. Staff was very nice. Best buy for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, close to mall and restaurants

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Nice quiet room, clean hotel and lobby, great breakfast. very helpful staff for restaurants and directions. Good cookies too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathrynfrom Rancho Vista, CA

Pretty nice, great location

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros, great neighborhood across street from Cheesecake factory!, a mile from the college to watch football, super comfy beds, nice person at front desk, Randy,nice shower. Cons, breakfast meats greasy, but ok if stick with waffles, coffee not available when we checked in, view of a wall outside window, odd layout in bedroom with one sink, and makeup mirror counter too high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenfrom San Anselmo, CA

Best Western Plus in Fresno on Swaw Ave

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay but was dissapointed that ai pre-paid my reservation because the hotel had a AAA rate that was lower than what I paid making the reservation on line at hotels.com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ca

Birthday week end

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Clean. Excellent staff
Location: Shop. Eat
We always have a good experience staying here. We walked to Flemings for dinner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 night stay, very friendly welcome on arrival. Room was clean and comfortable. Variety of restaurants and stores within walking distance. Easy hour drive to either Yosemite or Kings Canyon/Sequoia National Park entrances. Will definitely stay here again.