Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L.A.

Trip to Fresno

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the staff were friendly.
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: We visited the Cal State Fresno Campus. It was easy to access shopping and restaurants.
The hotel was clean and the hotel staff were friendly. The location near the railroad tracks was a concern, but only one train passed about 8:40 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness & Comfort

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, beautiful, and quiet--like new!...I would absolutely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a way to Yosemite

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed this hotel on my way to Yosemite. Room was quite spacious and clean. Iterior was nice, too. And staffs are very friendly. Location was just perfect. CVS and some fast food shop are very close. The only thing I could not understand is why hotels.com shows this hotel to 'Qulity inn'. It was confused. This hotel is Best western plus inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Great, good fast service overall it was a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Terribly rude night clerk check-in

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Checked into the hotel around midnight and was greeted by a rude night clerk for check-in. Once he heard we used Expedia to check-in he immediately turned sour. He gripped "oh they will take forever to fax the info over" and told us to have a seat because it will take a while. He said everything with such an attitude that it made me think twice about using Expedia. He blamed them for the delay and had no care in the world about helping to resolve the issue. Instead he went back to playing on his computer in the back. The morning crew was much better but the first employee spoiled the visit. I would never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Location: Nice high-end mall across the street.
Hotel must be "new" - everything was in tip-top condition. Staff was very nice. Best buy for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, close to mall and restaurants

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Nice quiet room, clean hotel and lobby, great breakfast. very helpful staff for restaurants and directions. Good cookies too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathrynfrom Rancho Vista, CA

Pretty nice, great location

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros, great neighborhood across street from Cheesecake factory!, a mile from the college to watch football, super comfy beds, nice person at front desk, Randy,nice shower. Cons, breakfast meats greasy, but ok if stick with waffles, coffee not available when we checked in, view of a wall outside window, odd layout in bedroom with one sink, and makeup mirror counter too high.