Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 대한민국, 서울

무난한 수준

Posted Jul 27, 2015
별다른 특이점이 없는 무난한 수준의 숙소였음. 가격이 저렴한 만큼 시설은 좀 낡았으나 잘 유지되고 있었음. 가족이 묵기에 무난한 호텔
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy

Posted Jun 8, 2015
My room was right next to the breakfast area---terrible noise. The A/C unit also kept me up all night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

nice, clean and quite

Posted Jun 5, 2015
comparing this hotel to all the other hotels in Frezno this one consider the best. very clean and quite place perfect staff, the breakfast is really good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Convenient location

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: There was only one chair in a two-bed room. There should be at least two chairs.
Location: We were visiting relatives so didn't do any sightseeing, but the restaurants we met at were close by, as were the food trucks of Gazebo Gardens.
We chose it for its location and were pleasantly pleased with the room and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ruhrpott

Gut für die Durchreise.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Nettes Frühstück, gute Lage, sauberes Zimmer.
Cons: Kühlschrank im Zimmer wäre gut.
Location: Es gibt einige Geschäfte und Restaurants in der Nähe. Dennys ist direkt nebenan.
Wir waren zwei Nächte dort. Typisch amerikanisches Hotel mit 2 Ebenen. Checkin und Checkout schnell und einfach. Nicht übertrieben komfortabel aber in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kjell Inge from Rælingen

Fin plassering for gjennomreisende.

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelig hotell. Bra frokost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renaissance fair trip

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Location: There are several places to choose from near by for evening meals.
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable. Pool was well kept and grounds were well taken care of. Breakfast was good and plenty to choose from. We will stay there next time we are in that area for renaissance fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

EXPO TULARE 2015

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente trato, limpio y cómodo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Acceptable