Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anne Iverson from Clovis, CA

Great stay with friends...comfortable

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is top-notch, quiet, and situated right downtown Clovis where there is something to do day and night. Hotel was clean, breakfast was good as well. The room was tastefully updated....micro and fridge coveniently located in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Penny Bunn from Clovis, CA

EASY TO LOCATE

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay, rooms were very nice, kids loved the pool, could use a larger area for breakfast, a little crowded, but it worked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jo from Fort Worth, TX

Great room for the price

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and room were very clean and comfortable. Right in downtown Clovis, so plenty to do within walking distance. I had an early flight on checkout day so the front desk even offered a goodie bag to go. Very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monica from Phoenix, AZ

Nice and renovated hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Our hotel room was really big and comfortable. Good job with renovations. We traveled to Monterey Bay, San Francisco, Yosemite and Sequoia Park. Fair travel distance by car!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DLC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel booked through Expedia

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Hotel staff was great. They had to correct an error that was done by Expedia staff. Not happy with expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sata from Collierville,TN

Business trip

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Hotel was clean & adequate & convenient to work. I felt secure & comfortable in Clovis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug from San Diego, CA

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and the room was very comfortable and clean, there is a continental breakfast which is convenient, coffee maker and refrigerator in the room. I would stay here again for sure.