Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
I enjoy using the fitness, which was nice, clean, with water and towels. Would have been really nice to have an elliptical machine to work out on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great STAY! Wonderful breakfast w great variety!! We stayed at another hotel in the area, not nearly as nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Old town

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The hotel is small but very nice, clean and great friendly staff. Everyone from the front desk, breakfast server and cleaning people.
Cons: we noticed at breakfast the fruit did not look fresh. The bananas looked like they were ready to be used for banana bread, lots of black spots
Location: Location was great, we could walk to the Old Town area. We were in town for a swim meet and this hotel was only 10-15 min from where we needed to be.
We will for sure come back to this hotel if we need to be in this area again. The room was clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast selections were good. Love the waffles that you can make yourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brendafrom Jonesborough

Wonderful

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed 4 nights and it was wonderful The beds & pillows were like sleeping on clouds. Anything we wanted they make sure we got. Loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Fountain Valley

Great place

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Have stayed there twice and will do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale AZ

Close to shops and restaurants

Posted Jan 6, 2015
I have stayed here multiple times and have found it to comfortable and clean every time. It's also walking distance to many shops and restaurants which is a real bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeannefrom San Francisco

Clean, comfortable and courteous with sound proble

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
While the room was clean and comfortable, I could hear every word of conversation from anyone in the hallway or in the adjoining room. The doors have no seals to keep noise out. People were speaking at a normal, reasonable volume, not shouting. Staff was extremely friendly and courteous. If they fix the doors, I would definitely stay here again!