Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ojai, CA.

Very comfortable and affordable

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: The staff and comfort was 5 star; for the guests it was very affordable.
Cons: If they have guest checking in late, who may be in the party mode, I would recommend that the guest be place in an area away from the other guests.
Location: Clovis has an "old town" charm and the location could not have been better.
The staff went out of their way to accommodate the guests and this was a place that was both comfortable and affordable. This Comfort Inn will definitely be recommended to both friends and organizations wanting a place to stay in Clovis. The Inn was clean and the complimentary breakfast was more than ample; the breakfast staff was really great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and comfortable surroundings

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Clean, staff was friendly and accommodating.
Cons: nothing that we experienced
Location: Near downtown and local eateries. Easy access.
We were not in the room much as we were there for a wedding and only stayed one night so we didn't get to use many of the amenities. However the staff was helpful and courteous and the hotel is clean and extremely comfortable. It is walking distance to downtown Clovis which makes it a great location. We had to check out one day early and the front desk accommodated this request without hesitation. I would definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from Atlanta

Clovis biz trip.

Posted May 30, 2014
Clean comfortable room with sitting area to meet for business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debbir

Good

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds are very comfortable and suites are roomy. Neighborhood is not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from Salt Lake City

Nice Clovis location

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Location, room was nice
Cons: Breakfast choices, close too early (9am). Consider keeping open a bit later.
Location: Downtown Clovis is fun to visit, western theme
We stayed 4 days. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff friendly. Breakfast area, choices not very good. Ok if you just want a muffin or bagel. No microwave. Still recommend and will stay there again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis, IN

Old town clovis

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful
Cons: The breakfast offering was marginal. We stayed four nights and every morning there was a smaller selection than the morning before.
Easy check in and check out. The room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Walt Chrupalo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
We found the staff very courteous and helpful, especially receptionists Breezey and Lynn. Our maid on Saturday, May 10, was very considerate. The room was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Reut from Israel

Very nice place, clean and comfy!

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Location: About an hour drive from Yosemite park's exit, close to Fresno.
Very nice place, clean and comfy. we drove there after a day in Yosemite park. Would go back.