Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffreyfrom Los Angeles

I would stay here again . . . .

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean, well located and staff was responsive to our needs. The Bistro has a limited menu, though good choices. It is very close to the 41 freeway, and set back from Shaw Avenue, so that noise is kept to a very minimum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NICK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROBERTfrom Gilroy, CA

Awesome Hotel In A Great Area

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beds are awesome and room is clean Restroom is outdated and needs more modern, like how the front lobby is. In a great location right off the freeway and i would like to call it in a business district area. Melissa is a great at the hotel and side access into the hotel is also a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Julee, Hotel Management
It is great to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the service you received during your stay. We will share your comments about the bathroom being outdated within appropriate channels. We will also share your kind words with Melissa. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again! Julee May, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Phoenix

Great Hotels in Fresno

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was simply a great hotel. I do not think I have ever stayed anywhere where I felt more comfortable. Such a warm decor the moment you walk in the door. You will not go wrong by staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terjefrom Stavanger

Great service

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 2 nights. Excellent service. Only negative is the noice from freeway. Har room racing the freeway and therefore impossible to open vindow. The alternative was noice from aircondition to cool the room at nights.