Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfort, MI

First visit to Fresno

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Staff was very helpful.
Cons: Improve main entry signage and improve access road lighting. Either improve breakfast or lower it's price.
Location: Arrived late, left early so I have no idea.
I do not request a handicapped room and the low bed and flashing lights made it difficult to sleep. Hotel was difficult to locate at night and there was no signage that I could see from the road referenced in the address. Staff was great, helpful and friendly but breakfast was very disappointing for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2015 by Pam, Hotel Management
Greetings Mike Thank you for your honest review. I am sorry that your expectations were not met and that you were unhappy with your room. We appreciate all feedback from our guests in order to help us improve. I do hope that if you are ever in Fresno again, you will give us another try. All the Best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

very nice and clean hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: service
Cons: none
Location: mall.stores
very clean and nice rooms. good service! will try it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls Getaway

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Room was perfect, clean, comfortable, and we had a view to the Courtyard which was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Phoenix

Great Hotels in Fresno

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was simply a great hotel. I do not think I have ever stayed anywhere where I felt more comfortable. Such a warm decor the moment you walk in the door. You will not go wrong by staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terjefrom Stavanger

Great service

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 2 nights. Excellent service. Only negative is the noice from freeway. Har room racing the freeway and therefore impossible to open vindow. The alternative was noice from aircondition to cool the room at nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karlfrom Pebble Beach, CA

Excellent Courtyard property.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic. It is great to see a staff that really takes pride in what they do. Front desk was great. Clean property. Well maintained. Best place to stay in Fresno.