Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto,ON

Much better than what i expected

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Qulity is good even though price is cheap. Kind staff and comfort atmosphere. It was mistake that i reserve just for one night here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 14, 2014
This place is horrible will never stay at again.found bugs in room.this place is dirty outdated good thing we were only staying one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am so disappointed to hear that you found your room outdated and that there were significant cleanliness issues. Please accept my apology. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will be reviewing our cleanliness standards and spraying your room to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by atiya from toronto, ON

bad location, smelly hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: bad location
would never go there again, though I visit Fresno very often as my brother is there but this hotel is a disappointment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that our hotel did not meet your satisfaction. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by trini from fresno

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
The bed was hard,and I was in back pain all day yesterday
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am so glad that you liked our hotel overall, but am sorry that the bed was uncomfortable in your room. Our bedding was chosen based on guests feedback, so we will keep your situation in mind as we work to improve this offering in the future. We hope you back feels better. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to stay with us in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jon b from fresno

horrible....

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great deal on hotels.com But next time I won't mind spending more $$ for a better hotel!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that you did not enjoy your stay. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

two day stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
it was an ok stay. i was in town for a family meeting. I had never stayed at an extended stay hotel so i did not know what to expect. I dont think i would stay at an extended hotel again...there was no ice machine, daily maid service, or continental breakfast. the hotel was close to stores and food places so that was convenient
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ross from Berkeley

A really beat-up place

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is really beat-up. The floor seemed slimy, the towels and bedsheets were very marginally clean. The beds were so old, dirty, and damaged, that the room would only benefit if one replaced the beds with something picked up at a nearest dump. The staff was OK, even quite friendly, but that didn't help -- it'd take a lot of work and money to clean up the place. it's really cheap and relatively conveniently located, so if you travel without kids and budget considerations are your main priority, you could stay in there for a night.... As for me, I'll try to never go there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Ross - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We appreciate the kind comments about our friendly staff and location; however, we apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. Your comments will be useful as we continue to improve our guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Pete from Arizona

Horrible Place To Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds here were small. The rooms were small. The staff stated they would not clean room unless we been there more than 6 days. We asked for clean towels and we were told we had to go back to get dirty towels and take back to front desk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Micky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com