Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

two day stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
it was an ok stay. i was in town for a family meeting. I had never stayed at an extended stay hotel so i did not know what to expect. I dont think i would stay at an extended hotel again...there was no ice machine, daily maid service, or continental breakfast. the hotel was close to stores and food places so that was convenient
Comment from
Jan 16, 2014
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that we do not provide an ice machine, daily housekeeping, or continental breakfast. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

two day stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
it was an ok stay. i was in town for a family meeting. I had never stayed at an extended stay hotel so i did not know what to expect. I dont think i would stay at an extended hotel again...there was no ice machine, daily maid service, or continental breakfast. the hotel was close to stores and food places so that was convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by humberto from fresno california

nice price n size rooms

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: rooms clean and good size prices ok sometimes
Cons: beter training to the front desk
Location: is close to evrything
just i will say i like this hotel the price sometimes is good rooms size ok clean etc etc
Comment from
Jan 19, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and our accommodations met your expectations. As this hotel's manager, I will be sure all of our front desk staff are thoroughly trained to ensure a great experience for all of our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is not a really good place to stay.

Posted Oct 13, 2013
No hair-dryar ,no breakfast, the room is not clean. And the room is very small.
Comment from
Jan 19, 2014
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm apologize the front desk failed to communicate that we have dryers available in the office for your use. Crossland is an economy version of Extended Stay America so we do not offer the Grab n Go breakfast. I was horrified to hear your room was not clean because I personally check each room before a guest checks in. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from Inland Empire

Not too bad

Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was the cheapest in the area and not as bad as some of the other hotels I saw in the area. It is an extended stay type place so I didn't expect much. Looks like they just recently tried to remodel the building. Could have spent some of that money on a good bed and a tv bigger than 15". I would've been ok payin $50 or less a night but at $75 I would stay elsewhere next time
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronny from Fresno

Felt more like a half way house

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would have left if I were staying longer than one night I would have left. Room smelled like smoke and bathroom floor was not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry from San Pablo, CA, USA

Great for families

Posted Mar 30, 2013
Pros: Privacy
Cons: !
Location: I love the location very close to everthing
The only think is they need to do is get a new beds
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 12, 2013
The room was tiny and dirty. It needed maintenance upkeep. There are holes in walls, needed paint because the drywall was showing, flooring pulling up, etc. The TV is very small and there was no remote. I called about the remote, and the clerk said she would try to find one. She called nearly two hours later, but we would have to go down to get it, because there was no one to bring it to our room. There are no ice machines, the refridgerator needed cleaned and defrosted, and there were no ice trays in the freezer. The old adage is, "you get what you pay for," and we should have stayed just a bit more and stayed somewhere much nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com