Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gloriafrom Imperial

The price was right

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was perfect and the room was nice size and was clean The managers were friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosemary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SIMONfrom california

it was great

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice stay..thank u
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not the best stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here 4 times before, quiet and somewhat comfortable. I will have to rethink my decision as my room had cockroaches running around in the morning and there was no food in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Verafrom Reno

Pet Friendly

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly surprised. Last minute reservation as the hotel I had booked in advance changed the pet policy by the time we arrived. It went from $10 to $25. This hotel is $10 per pet per night, which is absolutely reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Kdfan209from Merced

Good price for what type of room

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well we stayed there for 60 bucks the TV didn't have but 4 channels. But hey at least it worked. It seemed pretty clean but in the morning we realized differently. There was a bed bug that we saw and killed but who knows how many more there could be.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CANYON LAKE CALIFORNIA

TERRIBLE

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: THE ROOM NEEDED TO BE REMODELED AND CLEANED PERIOD.
Location: DISAPPOINTING EXPERIENCE ALL THE WAY AROUND.
THE LOBBY WAS DIRTY AND A THROW BACK FROM 1975. THE ROOM CONTINUED WITH THIS SAME CONCEPT. THE CARPET AND MY SHEETS WERE DIRTY. THE DOOR FLAME WERE CRACKLED AS IF THE ROOM WAS ONCE BROKEN INTO. I FELT UNSAFE AND NO WERE TO TURN. MY SISTER AND I ARRIVED LATE FROM THE FRESNO AIRPORT AND NEEDED OVERNIGHT ACCOMMODATIONS. WE WERE IN THE AREA FOR THE FIRST TIME. WHAT A TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!!! THE OLD SAYING YOU GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR. HOWEVER I DID EXPECT CLEAN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lewisville NC

good location for what we needed

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: that it was located next to dining facilities and close to the freeway
Cons: updated
didn't spend too much time at the hotel, as we were out apartment hunting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Good value stay there frequently convienant when traveling up and down state
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pleasant experience overall. That's all I ha E to say.