Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada City California

Wouldn't recommend to anyone.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything listed above.
Location: Not a lot, the Hotel should encourage the guest to get out and let them know what is happening in the area. We asked but could not understand her.
Toilet plugged up Coffee maker did not work Clock was two hours fast Cleaning women knocked on door at 8:00 am check out time 11:00 One electrical outlet for entire bathroom area. Personnel was very hard to understand ( No English )
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Kdfan209from Merced

Good price for what type of room

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well we stayed there for 60 bucks the TV didn't have but 4 channels. But hey at least it worked. It seemed pretty clean but in the morning we realized differently. There was a bed bug that we saw and killed but who knows how many more there could be.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CANYON LAKE CALIFORNIA

TERRIBLE

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: THE ROOM NEEDED TO BE REMODELED AND CLEANED PERIOD.
Location: DISAPPOINTING EXPERIENCE ALL THE WAY AROUND.
THE LOBBY WAS DIRTY AND A THROW BACK FROM 1975. THE ROOM CONTINUED WITH THIS SAME CONCEPT. THE CARPET AND MY SHEETS WERE DIRTY. THE DOOR FLAME WERE CRACKLED AS IF THE ROOM WAS ONCE BROKEN INTO. I FELT UNSAFE AND NO WERE TO TURN. MY SISTER AND I ARRIVED LATE FROM THE FRESNO AIRPORT AND NEEDED OVERNIGHT ACCOMMODATIONS. WE WERE IN THE AREA FOR THE FIRST TIME. WHAT A TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!!! THE OLD SAYING YOU GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR. HOWEVER I DID EXPECT CLEAN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lewisville NC

good location for what we needed

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: that it was located next to dining facilities and close to the freeway
Cons: updated
didn't spend too much time at the hotel, as we were out apartment hunting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Good value stay there frequently convienant when traveling up and down state
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pleasant experience overall. That's all I ha E to say.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was not up to our expectation. We expected a cleaner and more up to date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by シェリーfrom 日本

値段の割りに素晴らしい!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
ヨセミテNPへ行く前日に宿泊しました。フロントの方は優しく親切です。部屋も綺麗です。ゲスト用のランドリーもあります。周辺にはファミレス、ガススタンド、コンビニがあり食事や飲み物などの調達にも困りませんでした。朝食も付いています。パン、ワッフル、シリアル、こーははー、ミルク、オレンジジュースといった一般的なものです。悪い点は特にありませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom Palmdale, CA

Beyond Expectations

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very clean and comfortable room for the price. The Denny's next to the motel makes my 11:00 p.m. dinners and 5:00 a.m. breakfasts possible and offers motel guests 10% off their bill. I only encountered staff at check-in time, but they were very friendly. Other guests were also quiet and polite. The only negative is the reoccurring street-walkers. I am in Fresno on business several times a year, and their presence is sporadic. On this trip they were more prevalent, but I have never seen them on the motel property. However, late night walks are not reccommended.