Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cassi

Perfect for our needs

Posted Mar 18, 2014
This was great for our needs, we needed a cheap place close to the Selland Arena that is pet friendly. We were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness, being that it was pet friendly. It was affordable right off the freeway and only 2 miles to the arena. It also has a 24-7 gas station, McDonald's, Wendy's, In-N-Out and several other fast food spots within 2 blocks. For a cheap place to crash with a pet after a late concert, it was perfect! Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by L. Taylorfrom Las vegas

Clean & Safe room.

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Room was spacious offered a refrigerator microwave and a oversized chair. There is McDonald's in and out Taco Bell and KFC all in the same vicinity. The staff for super customer oriented in a room was very clean and safe. L. Taylor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul Henryfrom Reno

Not bad but needs work

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was very comfortable and to me that's big. The room was clean and quite but all the fixtures were loose to the point i thought i would break one. I slept good and for me that is a huge factor because there is nothing worse then staying at ANY hotel and not sleeping .......right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a good value. The Wi-Fi was out of service but the lady at the front desk was kind enough to put me in a room close to a nearby fast food restaurant so I was able to use their wi-fi.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by denisefrom ssf

never staying there again

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
that place was dirty and nasty i hated it ,,,i will never stay there again.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Krissyfrom Reedley,Ca.

could be worst

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I guess it could have been worse
4 out of 5
Recommended
by inger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vbfrom san diego

noisy place

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Train noice in the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ABMfrom Santa Maria, CA, USA

Just fine, just ok

Posted May 23, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, next door to McDonald's and very close to In and Out Burgers, KFC
Cons: WiFi not able to connect and hotel reception didn't know how to fix problelm
Location: See above
If one needs a bed for rest at night because you have places to go during the day this hotel room was just fine.