Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vb from san diego

noisy place

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Train noice in the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ABM from Santa Maria, CA, USA

Just fine, just ok

Posted May 23, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, next door to McDonald's and very close to In and Out Burgers, KFC
Cons: WiFi not able to connect and hotel reception didn't know how to fix problelm
Location: See above
If one needs a bed for rest at night because you have places to go during the day this hotel room was just fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jose from Santa Ana

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price and our needs, this is a good deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent value

Posted Mar 16, 2013
Good value, nothing fancy, clean and comfortable. Close to highway and restaurants. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ollie

An inexpensive stopover

Posted Jan 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for one night en route to my final destination because it was cheap and convenient. It was a good value for money, comfortable, clean, and basic. Don't expect the free internet to work all the time, but then plenty of budget hotels (and some expensive hotels) have dodgy internet connections.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Van

Dirty cheap motel

Posted Nov 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was old dirty and smelly Everything about it was wrong Curtains sheets comforter old towels stained Nasty!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vnd

Old dirty smelly

Posted Nov 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Everything about it was bad! Room reminded me of a cheap motel room from tj! Awful!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad

not staying again

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Water dripped from ceiling into bath tub from 4am till 6am. Pillows very hard. Continental breakfast very lacking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

older hotel but adequate

Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
overall an ok place. room was average, bathroom really dated and noisy fan which made turning on the light unpleasant. Bed comfortable. Breakfast was completely gone at at 8:15, no bread for toast even, and no offers or interest in making efforts to do anything about that. checked in at 4pm and was told the only available room was upstairs, when I mentioned we were the only car there they did give us a handicapped room which was downstairs. as always, read other reviews before booking a hotel...and then decide
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bryan

It is what it is for its price

Posted Apr 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
We checked in late at night. This is a popular hotel for truckers, but as a result it also attracts a few vagrants and 'hospitality specialists,' if you know what I mean, one of whom tried to approach us as we were getting our stuff into our room. Nothing happened, but it was enough to make us raise a few eyebrows. It's pet-friendly, they have a pool and vending machines. Continental breakfast is about the average quality for a Days Inn. Nothing out of the ordinary, just pastries, corn flakes, raisin bran, etc. but since there's so many fast food restaurants literally outside your door, get those instead.