Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Van

Dirty cheap motel

Posted Nov 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was old dirty and smelly Everything about it was wrong Curtains sheets comforter old towels stained Nasty!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vnd

Old dirty smelly

Posted Nov 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Everything about it was bad! Room reminded me of a cheap motel room from tj! Awful!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad

not staying again

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Water dripped from ceiling into bath tub from 4am till 6am. Pillows very hard. Continental breakfast very lacking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

older hotel but adequate

Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
overall an ok place. room was average, bathroom really dated and noisy fan which made turning on the light unpleasant. Bed comfortable. Breakfast was completely gone at at 8:15, no bread for toast even, and no offers or interest in making efforts to do anything about that. checked in at 4pm and was told the only available room was upstairs, when I mentioned we were the only car there they did give us a handicapped room which was downstairs. as always, read other reviews before booking a hotel...and then decide
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bryan

It is what it is for its price

Posted Apr 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
We checked in late at night. This is a popular hotel for truckers, but as a result it also attracts a few vagrants and 'hospitality specialists,' if you know what I mean, one of whom tried to approach us as we were getting our stuff into our room. Nothing happened, but it was enough to make us raise a few eyebrows. It's pet-friendly, they have a pool and vending machines. Continental breakfast is about the average quality for a Days Inn. Nothing out of the ordinary, just pastries, corn flakes, raisin bran, etc. but since there's so many fast food restaurants literally outside your door, get those instead.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Not a very good one
I picked the unpublished rate hotel and this is the hotel I ended up with. There was what looked like blood in the bathroom. The toilet was dirty.There was guys hanging out outside. The top lock didn't work for the door and the area is not a good area at all. For a woman going on a buisness trip by herself I was very uncomfortable. Don't recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontana, CA

Posted Feb 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was very Convenient since it was right off the freeway, however, this also made it EXTREMLY loud and we were unable to sleep with all the freeway noise. We found a woman's shirt underneath one of the beds between the mattress and box spring that was NOT OURS!! The shower water never got warm which was Miserable!! The place had not been dusted in a While and we just felt gross here. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Posted Jan 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
This Motel is directly off of the freeway and it is very convenient for long haul travellors with such easy access back onto the freeway the next morning, however, due to closeness to highway, it has night noise, I recommend ear plugs (while travelling they are a must anyway). The rates are reasonable, Cont. Breakfast is plain but perfectly adequate for travelling and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Fast food restaurants surround the Motel so you don't have to drive further for other types of meals. perfect for our needs. We have no complaints with our one night stayover.