Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hmmm

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Carpet felt clammy, leak under sink- already unpacked etc by the time I noticed, put garbage under to catch water. Then realized carpet was slightly wet and smell of room is probably mildew under carpet. Hair on inside of bathroom door. Light in bathrooms made annoying buzzing sound. Lumpy pillows.. Def would not stay here again,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TAP from Fresno, CA

Do not stay at this Day Inn Location

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
II had made a reservation for a non-smoking king size bed room. I was initially given a non-smoking queen bed size room with a view of a wall.Upon asking for another room, I was given a suite size room with a king size bed.However, this room had a noisy refrigerator that I had to unplug in order to sleep and missing lamp parts from the two lamps on each side of the bed.There was a very limited choice of TV channels for viewing the TV picture was of a poor quality coming from a very old picture tube TV.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jan from Canada

A little less desireable

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel is older and definitely needs some work especially in the bathroom. The door would not close and it was grungy around the baseboards. The air conditioner did not work. It is not well located as we had to drive 8 miles to get something other than a fast food restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cassi

Perfect for our needs

Posted Mar 18, 2014
This was great for our needs, we needed a cheap place close to the Selland Arena that is pet friendly. We were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness, being that it was pet friendly. It was affordable right off the freeway and only 2 miles to the arena. It also has a 24-7 gas station, McDonald's, Wendy's, In-N-Out and several other fast food spots within 2 blocks. For a cheap place to crash with a pet after a late concert, it was perfect! Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by L. Taylor from Las vegas

Clean & Safe room.

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Room was spacious offered a refrigerator microwave and a oversized chair. There is McDonald's in and out Taco Bell and KFC all in the same vicinity. The staff for super customer oriented in a room was very clean and safe. L. Taylor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul Henry from Reno

Not bad but needs work

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was very comfortable and to me that's big. The room was clean and quite but all the fixtures were loose to the point i thought i would break one. I slept good and for me that is a huge factor because there is nothing worse then staying at ANY hotel and not sleeping .......right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a good value. The Wi-Fi was out of service but the lady at the front desk was kind enough to put me in a room close to a nearby fast food restaurant so I was able to use their wi-fi.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by denise from ssf

never staying there again

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
that place was dirty and nasty i hated it ,,,i will never stay there again.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Krissy from Reedley,Ca.

could be worst

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I guess it could have been worse