Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Close to my sons home.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Location, cleaning staff was excellent and very friendly.
Cons: The furnishings were worn and the drapes had small holes in them. Put kleenex in the room. Need dishes for the soaps.
Location: shopping and restaurants very close.
Found a big bug in the bathroom when I arrived. The rooms are old and dated but clean. The pillows were lumpy. I loved the cleaning ladies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CMU Visitor from Florida

Standard -nothing special-clean place to sleep

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: no lines ck in/out fast
Location: Nice place to stop on way to Yosemite
great location room Standard -nothing special-clean place to sleep. Near highway-New grocery store 1/2 block right, south 1/2 mile to stock up for Yosemoite, Starbucks across street, restaurant next door break,lunch dinner.
2 out of 5
by Mike from California

No Title

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: The TV reception
Not worth time or effort to comment on. Carpets filthy, sink dirty, room smelled and the linens on the bed looked greasy and dingy. On a high point, the TV worked great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wi-fi a little in and out
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David Longino from Madera, ca

junky hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
What a dump! They had no hot water .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Habib from Oakland

Nice

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cool place if you don't want to pay top money for same hotel on Fresno
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by m from madera

OK for the price

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not at all fancy but what do you expect for the $50.00 range of hotel? I would probably stay there again if i needed to.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by liz

Terrible staff always in a bad mood dirty swimming

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Breakfast selection
Location: There's nothing to do near there its all country.
Not worth the price at all. The room is way to small for the price. Carpet is way to old and dirty.