Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: It was in the town we wanted to stop at.
Cons: It is old and run down, but was clean. The desk staff left much to be desired. They need to be trained to be friendly and welcoming to people.
We were there just for overnight. The desk clerk did not mention the availability of a restaurant (next door) mentioned in online recommendation. She also didn't tell us about the complimentary breakfast, or the times it would be available. She did or said nothing to make us feel welcome or to make us want to come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

How would you like being locked out every time .

Posted Dec 5, 2014
How would you like having reservations for three days , and every time you came back to your room , you are locked out and have to go to the office to get back into your room?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bernardfrom Belgie

goed

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs better cleaning!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The air conditioning was really cold and that was wonderful because it was so hot outside. It was nice to have a fridge/freezer in the room.
Cons: The bathroom smelled bad and I had to clean it myself after asking the office for cleaning supplies. The carpets were filthy too. Remodel?
Location: We were on our way to Fresno
the air conditioning was great, the fridge was good but the room was not clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Close to my sons home.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Location, cleaning staff was excellent and very friendly.
Cons: The furnishings were worn and the drapes had small holes in them. Put kleenex in the room. Need dishes for the soaps.
Location: shopping and restaurants very close.
Found a big bug in the bathroom when I arrived. The rooms are old and dated but clean. The pillows were lumpy. I loved the cleaning ladies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CMU Visitorfrom Florida

Standard -nothing special-clean place to sleep

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: no lines ck in/out fast
Location: Nice place to stop on way to Yosemite
great location room Standard -nothing special-clean place to sleep. Near highway-New grocery store 1/2 block right, south 1/2 mile to stock up for Yosemoite, Starbucks across street, restaurant next door break,lunch dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and across from a starbucks overall good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Mikefrom California

No Title

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: The TV reception
Not worth time or effort to comment on. Carpets filthy, sink dirty, room smelled and the linens on the bed looked greasy and dingy. On a high point, the TV worked great!