Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs better cleaning!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The air conditioning was really cold and that was wonderful because it was so hot outside. It was nice to have a fridge/freezer in the room.
Cons: The bathroom smelled bad and I had to clean it myself after asking the office for cleaning supplies. The carpets were filthy too. Remodel?
Location: We were on our way to Fresno
the air conditioning was great, the fridge was good but the room was not clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Close to my sons home.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Location, cleaning staff was excellent and very friendly.
Cons: The furnishings were worn and the drapes had small holes in them. Put kleenex in the room. Need dishes for the soaps.
Location: shopping and restaurants very close.
Found a big bug in the bathroom when I arrived. The rooms are old and dated but clean. The pillows were lumpy. I loved the cleaning ladies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CMU Visitor from Florida

Standard -nothing special-clean place to sleep

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: no lines ck in/out fast
Location: Nice place to stop on way to Yosemite
great location room Standard -nothing special-clean place to sleep. Near highway-New grocery store 1/2 block right, south 1/2 mile to stock up for Yosemoite, Starbucks across street, restaurant next door break,lunch dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and across from a starbucks overall good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Mike from California

No Title

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: The TV reception
Not worth time or effort to comment on. Carpets filthy, sink dirty, room smelled and the linens on the bed looked greasy and dingy. On a high point, the TV worked great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wi-fi a little in and out
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David Longino from Madera, ca

junky hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
What a dump! They had no hot water .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Habib from Oakland

Nice

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cool place if you don't want to pay top money for same hotel on Fresno