Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Close to highway

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Great stay. Clean hotel perfect location. Away from other hotels right next to highway with a convenient store/gas station
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rita from Newman

Sorry.. Not for me!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Did not stay! Cancelled immediately after seeing room.cigarette burns on cover and blanket. Thin cheap sheets. Bottom sheet not fitted, just flat lay over that couldn't even tuck in. Dirty bathroom. Crooked toilet. Ultra thin damp towels. TV..old! Room ..compact would be an understatment. But the desk clerk was kind, considerate and understanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merced

Great room for the price

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: It'd be nice if the motel's website featured directions because the directions on mapquest are really confusing. It is right off the freeway.
We got this room for super cheap. It's close to the zoo and really close to the freeway. The room is recently renovated and very comfortable, though it is a bit small. Pool is a little small as well. The staff was nice. I'd recommend this room to people who are looking for a nice, cheap, room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Bordeaux

Très bon rapport qualité / prix

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, chambre propre spacieuse et bien équipée. L'hôtel est proche de l'autoroute et donc facilement accessible. Par contre ne pas s'attarder le soir dans le quartier.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claire from Berkeley

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights and felt satisfied. Its location is next to highway 99 exit. And the room is good and comfortable. I hope they can improve their breakfast but having fruits (peaches) is a good idea. Overall, it is recommended hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escondido ca

Was good to stay in. Staff was great

Posted Jul 12, 2014
I just got it to sleep in. Wasn't in the room the whole time. Was with family the whole time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We stayed there for one night and it was ok for it. The staff was nice and the room was big. The view wasn't very nice, because of the graveyard next to the hotel. There was a small breakfast to go in the lobby in the morning.