Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom High Desert, CA

Not exactly a standard size Queen Bed

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: It was fairly clean. The front desk clerk was very friendly.
Cons: The bed size was tooooooooo small.
Location: Easy on and off Highway 99. Nothing nearby.
This hotel sits right off the freeway with easy access and return. It is next to a cemetery which was great considering it was Memorial Day. We were able to salute the fallen. We had pizza delivery as there were not many places to eat nearby. The only reason we were uncomfortable was the teeny, tiny bed. I am not even sure if it wasn't closer to a twin size. It made for a restless night hoping not to fall off the edge. But it was clean and for the money and such a short stay, not even 12 hours, it was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamesfrom No man's land

Quite Adequate

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
I'd read previous reviews. I found the motel quite adequate, actually above what I expected (the bar was set pretty low). It served the purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathyfrom Arizona

A nice place for a good price

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
We have stayed many times over the last couple years. The room is always clean. The staff has always treated us well. Breakfast is acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for business travel, but not for families.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Very spacious room, had a refrigerator, and decent bed.
Cons: Shady looking people staying there.
Location: Downtown Fresno is five minutes away.
Had a large two queen room right above the front desk office. The room was nicer than I expected, but the location and shady people were what I expected. Looked like some shady deals went down in the parking lot. But nobody bothered us and it was fine for a short two day stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abigailfrom California

beautiful room

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom floor was filthy, breakfast was grand!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom freckenfeld

Hotel ist okay

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Für Übernachtung war alles okay und was echt super war, man konnte Waffeln selber backen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fontana CA

Great!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We had an awesome eexperience, we forgot something and when we called to ask for it. It was waiting for us at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Close to highway

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Great stay. Clean hotel perfect location. Away from other hotels right next to highway with a convenient store/gas station
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ritafrom Newman

Sorry.. Not for me!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not stay! Cancelled immediately after seeing room.cigarette burns on cover and blanket. Thin cheap sheets. Bottom sheet not fitted, just flat lay over that couldn't even tuck in. Dirty bathroom. Crooked toilet. Ultra thin damp towels. TV..old! Room ..compact would be an understatment. But the desk clerk was kind, considerate and understanding.