Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, CA

Fresno stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Good location, safe area.
The room was adequate for our late night stay for one night. We did not have a reservation. The front desk was pleasant and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca

Gross

Posted Jun 29, 2015
I needed a room with a kitchen due to diet and my son and I were in town for two nights for a baseball tournament. I always check the bed and cleanliness of the room and I found pubic hairs in the sheets and the auxiliary chairs were filthy! Plain gross!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Requested non-smoking - first room obviously a smoker was there. Dirty toilet - grey mold line at water rim. No Coffee pot - had to ask for No Blow dryer - had to ask for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fontana, CA

Drove up for race event.

Posted May 7, 2015
Clean room, quick check in and check out, and the IHOP restaurant next door was convenient. The only problem was a minor one. I could not access WiFi terms, could not use free WiFi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barbara from Firt Bragg, CA

Disappointed.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great neighborhood. The hotel looked clean on the exterior. Inside the room was not in good condition. The air conditioner unit was taped together. The carpet was dirty and soiled. The beds were not very clean and the bed linens had stains. I was disappointed about the condition of the room. We have stayed at the Extended Stay in other towns and they were in much better condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. The situation you described regarding the cleanliness issues in your room is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we are currently investigating what room you stayed in as well as making sure rooms are thoroughly inspected to make sure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The hotel was as depicted, clean, spacious with friendly staff . A very good find for the value!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the hotel and our friendly staff. Once more, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Short 5 day stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
There were two issues - I found a live roach on the kitchen counter next to the kitchen faucet on day 3 of my stay and then the last night (a Friday) it was very noisy outside and above me. There's nobody to call and complain to since the office shuts down at 10pm.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels