Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tehachapi, CA

Great room with lots of space!

Posted Dec 27, 2014
We really like the interior of the Marriott Clovis. It was nicely decorated for the holidays. The room was spacious. The staff is always friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fortuna, ca

Great for sleeping

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Room was comfortable but much smaller than i expected for the price. If we were spending time there other than sleeping, we would have liked a bigger room. Breakfast was good except for the sausage tasted like it was microwaved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everyone is very nice at the hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
We arrived on Thanksgiving Day & we were able to check in early so we could get ready to go to my son"s house for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tehachapi, CA

Wonderful hotel in the quaint town of Clovis.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
The hotel is beautifully decorated with a modern interior design. The hotel staff is efficient and friendly. Thank you! The king suite is spacious and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Traveler

Overall, a nice place

Posted Nov 19, 2014
It was ok for the cost, I'd stay there again, it's not my 1st choice, but it is better than others in the Clovis/Fresno area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area in Clovis/Fresno

Posted Nov 19, 2014
It was very comfy. Breakfast was wonderful. Staff was friendly. We left some minor things in the room and they called me right away and offered to mail them to me. Overall great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by treshafrom Palmdale , Ca

enjoyed my stay ..

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
husband and myself came into town for just one night ... checking in was easy , quick .. room was clean. bed was comfortable... breakfast was nice.. could add a few things..check out was easy ..