Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indio, CA

Great location to downtown Clovis

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: location and staff
Cons: can't really say, as i didn't use all facilities
Easy check-in/out...very nice and helpful staff....great breakfast in clean eating area and friendly staff to help with any issues...will stay here again when visiting relatives...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield

Helpful staff, excellent breakfast!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Staff were welcoming and helpful, and the property was clean and well-maintained. Breakfast was much better quality than what you typically get at comparable hotels. There were a variety of healthier options in addition to the usual eggs, waffles and sausage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Good hotel, close by to everything in old town Clovis and still convenient to freeways. My one complaint is that they didn't have solid curtains to close over the window, just those thin transparent ones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by emmanuelfrom Yosemite

maximum thumbs up!

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I never met a more helpful friendly staff. Susan, at the check in counter, in particular was very helpful and caring during the difficult birth of our daughter. The woman, who'm I unfortunately forgot her name, staffing the breakfast counter was always cheerful and kept the trays full. The hotel itself was always immaculate. We will ALWAYS stay there if we need to spend the night in Fresno/Clovis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom Huntington Beach

All good

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a night on business. Clean room, comfortable bed, good service. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown Clovis

Posted Sep 29, 2014
We only stayed 1 night but the staff was great. Hotel looks fairly new so I expected/and it was very clean. Room was comfortable. Liked that we had a mini fridge in our room (also a microwave we didn't use). Overall it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peterfrom Manhattan Beach

Gameday....In Clovis?

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The game was in Fresno, but the best rated hotel was in Clovis so off we went. Very well run hotel with great friendly staff. The cleanliness was off the chart. Rooms are nice and plenty of work space if you need it. Good solid bed and air conditioning which we needed. My only watch out would be the back side of the hotel has so not-so-pretty views. We had room 313, so there ya go. Special should out to the cafe staff, very well done.